Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
Bought this for 10 year old nephew as it's his favourite fragrance and it arrived on time and was the best price online however after receiving it the price had gone down further which made me wish I had waited and then I could've purchased two instead of one lol! Very very lovely smelling fragrance too, like you've just walked out the shower...I prefer men's fragrances to women's which tend to be too sweet overpowering and floral so I might purchase another one of these for myself! Definitely a good fragrance and at £24.99 well worth it :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Nothing great about this fragrance and does not last very long, The scent smells like I have stuck a Lime all over me at the start but becomes less bitter as time goes on, I have smelt worse than this to be fair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2011
After having searched long and hard for a good everyday cologne I have finally found it. Big Pony 1 is like a breath of fresh air. The oak tones and zingy lime combine to produce a uniquely 'cool' smell that is ideal for everyday use. On a couple of occasions I have had friends ask what cologne I wear, after telling them that I use Big Pony 1 they have proceeded to buy it for themselves. A truly wonderful cologne that I would thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2011
After having searched long and hard for a good everyday cologne I have finally found it. Big Pony 1 is like a breath of fresh air. The oak tones and zingy lime combine to produce a uniquely 'cool' smell that is ideal for everyday use. On a couple of occasions I have had friends ask what cologne I wear, after telling them that I use Big Pony 1 they have proceeded to buy it for themselves. A truly wonderful cologne that I would thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
a Christmas present for my boyfriend as he likes this scent arrived in great and ad it is a product he really likes
Thank
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Money well spent. All i can say is Fantastic ..... Still using it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Excellent scent & bottle design
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Arrived in plenty of time...Great smelling aftershave....love it!! Would recommend to friends and family. Good value at this price. That's it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Smells Great, great price on discount, always a happy buyer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
was for a present,it was great just what he wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)