Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another FCUK EDT for myself!
I have three different FCUK EDT. This is my third one. I like them all. The price is good and the smell is good.
Published 16 months ago by Qman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke after 2 weeks.
The spray part stopped working after 2 weeks so I'm left with a bottle that I can't use. Item was bought from SourceMediaUK and it arrived without the lid on, the spray worked after spraying it a few times but it leaked from the top and dribbled on to your finger. However I decided to keep it as it was still working but 2 weeks later it will not spray or even press down,...
Published 13 months ago by paulrichy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another FCUK EDT for myself!, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have three different FCUK EDT. This is my third one. I like them all. The price is good and the smell is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice smell and long lasting, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fresh smell and lasts for a good while. Price is good. Able to wear day and night. Happy to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke after 2 weeks., 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The spray part stopped working after 2 weeks so I'm left with a bottle that I can't use. Item was bought from SourceMediaUK and it arrived without the lid on, the spray worked after spraying it a few times but it leaked from the top and dribbled on to your finger. However I decided to keep it as it was still working but 2 weeks later it will not spray or even press down, either purchase elsewhere or try a different product. After reading some of the reviews I'm not the only one who has had this fault, I've order a different product from Fcuk which comes in a larger shaped bottom it has a different spray mechanism which I've used in the past and had no problems with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas presents, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for Christmas for my brother, he really enjoyed wearing it and at such a great price, very pleased with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered so fast, ok with this price. bought for my husband, and he liked it ...i might try other product from this line ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 300% worth it, 13 Feb. 2013
By 
Isaac Sogbesan "I. Ezra" (B'Ham Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For £10 this is one very worth it, it's long lasting. It smells fantastic , I got one for my birthday in October 2012 , loved it soo much I bought more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Jan. 2013
Came on time. Perfectly wrapped. Bought for a Xmas gift, which was thoroughly enjoyed by the person. Would deffo use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well packaged and excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its not as expected and don't stay in your clothes for more than a day....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value I bought 5 of these for Christmas to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews