Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Lacoste a Packet for 100mls
I think this is now my 4th bottle of L12.12 Blanc and still have half full bottles of Lacoste Vert (Green) and Lacoste Rouge(Red) both smell too Christmassy to wear throughout the rest of the year.
Blanc is my secondary aftershave lotion after Miyake and it is great for all occasions, it's fresh, lasts long, sprays well from the bottle (Not too little or not too...
Published 11 months ago by joe

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice fragrance, shame it only lasts an hour !
Nice fragrance - shame it only lasts an hour !!
Published 6 months ago by Lee


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't Lacoste a Packet for 100mls, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this is now my 4th bottle of L12.12 Blanc and still have half full bottles of Lacoste Vert (Green) and Lacoste Rouge(Red) both smell too Christmassy to wear throughout the rest of the year.
Blanc is my secondary aftershave lotion after Miyake and it is great for all occasions, it's fresh, lasts long, sprays well from the bottle (Not too little or not too much) This will be a firm favourite of mines for as long as they make it. Well worth £26 and lasts a while on nights out too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Someone smells good!, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for my boyfriend as he has had it before & loves it. Its a really nice perfume & I don't think you can go wrong if anyone was to buy it as a gift or as a treat for themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great aftershave and Great value for money with free delivery! Can't complain and great sturdy packaging protects the bottle, especially if your postman likes to through your parcels over the fence :s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved by the ladies too., 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A new perfume tried out by the very fussy boyfriend. He agreed, this ones a winner. I love it too. Good for everyday wear and evenings. Not too powerful but long wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fresh, modern fragrance., 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it because it is cool and fresh. It's quite pungent at first, but mellows as it dries on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Gift, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was highly delighted with my putchase as it was a gift. It arrived well packaged and undamaged and it looked like I had gone to my local store and picked it off the shelf, but at a fraction of the price. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best scent I've tried it lasts for hours and it ..., 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best scent I've tried it lasts for hours and it projects well without being too strong and its nice and has a subtle grapefruit hint. try it just wish it was a tad bit cheaper suitable for any age/ style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Aftershave!, 9 Aug. 2011
When i go on holiday i spend hours in the airport aftershave shops... i came across this aftershave and bought it right away. Its one of the best cents i have ever came across. The only other cent i know that is better than this is Armani Code. I would certainly recommend this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells great!, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This smell is absolutely great. I am 34 years old, and this suits me perfect since it's a younger and fresh smell. My wife also loves it, so everyone is happy:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its has an brat smell and the price is excellent for just £25, 26 Aug. 2014
By 
the perfume ever, i use it everyday and people always tell me what perfume did you put on?
its has an brat smell and the price is excellent for just £25.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eau De Lacoste L.12.12 Blanc Toilette Spray
£21.20 - £73.32
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews