Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic
This takes me back. I love most of the songs on this and some just make me laugh. Good price for what you get.
Published 10 months ago by Gareth Bowen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost excellent
The sound is a bit thin!!! Too many recordings these days lack richness and dynamic drive, why??? It's not like modern recording equipment isn't any good!
Published 7 months ago by Ash700


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 90s [Explicit] [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
This takes me back. I love most of the songs on this and some just make me laugh. Good price for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clubland, 1 Nov 2013
This review is from: Clubland 90s (Audio CD)
Love these cds think there is 5 in all.All the best dance tunes are on here. Best music to do your cleaning too. Turn the volume up to loud !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clubland 90s, 1 Oct 2013
This review is from: Clubland 90s [Explicit] [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
Brilliant album brings back some great memories of my childhood they should do one of the eighties love to hear that glad I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 90's Songs, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 90s (Audio CD)
I chose this Cd because i love the 90's songs I would recommended anyone to buy this cd if you love your 90's music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great product, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 90s (Audio CD)
This is a great product and my mum loves it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 90s (Audio CD)
I bought this on CD for a friend. Was thrilled to realise that I automatically got the MP3 version for free! My friend and I both love this album, as it's full of great memories. There's no great mixing on the continuous mix discs - in fact, there's barely any at all, there's just a shorter break between tracks - but that really doesn't matter. The tracks from back in the day are great :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Mix, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 90s (Audio CD)
Very good and value for money, have enjoyed it everyday since buying it ! I recommend it to any music lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars club classic, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 90s [Explicit] [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
great album
always liked the 90s music haven't heared these for a long time brings back memories
thanks will buy again soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 90s (Audio CD)
my husband loves it, brought him back to his youth, despatched very quickily packaged well. def recommend to anyone who loves the 90s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clubland 90s (Audio CD)
I purchased this for a road trip and so glad I did.
Plenty of 90's classics as well as a few not so well known ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews