Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing set of scales
Simply enter the code of the food from booklet and it tells you all about it! Love it and great price too
Published 1 month ago by Ian Gray

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no good for UK market
i found these scales to be pointless, i try my best to "clean eat" and the products listed were largely processed foods - frankly you can read the label on them and dont need scales. Obviously the products listed were American. i also noticed (of the foods i did check) the nutritional values varied a lot from what was on labels (eg milk, bread).
i returned...
Published 2 months ago by lynne simmons


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no good for UK market, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taylor Slim Glass Top Nutritional Scale (Black)
i found these scales to be pointless, i try my best to "clean eat" and the products listed were largely processed foods - frankly you can read the label on them and dont need scales. Obviously the products listed were American. i also noticed (of the foods i did check) the nutritional values varied a lot from what was on labels (eg milk, bread).
i returned mine and got a full refune with no problem, so i guess the customer service is great, but the product was not for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing set of scales, 20 Jun 2014
Simply enter the code of the food from booklet and it tells you all about it! Love it and great price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars calorie counting, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent easy to use and a must for anyone trying to control their intake small but very useful to get smaal and large amounts weighed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very neat, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is good and I am pleased with it. I like the colour, the slimness and the effectiveness of what it does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Glad they were on offer., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok but it's quicker to just look up calories on the Internet. Also the list in the book is not particularly comprehensive. The scales can be quite temperamental if not on a perfectly flat surface. Overall if I'd paid full price for these I'd have been very upset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kitchen scale, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
doesn't take up much space.looks nice and works.helps me with my diet.easy to understand and use. like the colour red
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these scales. They are a god send. I have only used them once and I love them already. They go well with my kitchen set. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews