Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girls Plain Tights 7-8
These are nice, inexpensive tights for girls. My only criticism is that there is no 'heel' shape to help the fit around the foot, so they did sag a little at the ankle. However, overall they fitted nicely and also washed well. Normally, my daughter complains at wearing tights, but I purchased these for a wedding and she was wearing them for most of the day quite...
Published 2 months ago by S Riaz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
Would like to get more. But losing his color when washed
Published 3 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girls Plain Tights 7-8, 28 Sep 2014
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are nice, inexpensive tights for girls. My only criticism is that there is no 'heel' shape to help the fit around the foot, so they did sag a little at the ankle. However, overall they fitted nicely and also washed well. Normally, my daughter complains at wearing tights, but I purchased these for a wedding and she was wearing them for most of the day quite comfortably. For the price these are an excellent buy and come in a good range of colours, so you should be able to find something to match most outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these as part of a costume for my daughter. She is six and not particularly tall for her age, but 5-6 tend to be too small now. These were fine. They are not particularly thick, so I wouldn't expect them to last for ages with regular wear, but they were perfect for Violet from The Incredibles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pair of tights, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found these when searching for an inexpensive pair of tights for my 2 year old daughter. Good value and were a good fit, bought 2-3 because she's quite big for her age. Delivered promptly. Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tights, 26 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Paula J. Young (merseyside, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great tights. Perfect colour as shown. Lively quality. Fit perfectly for the age size and were easy together on. I have also bought another pair and they were exactly the same quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great as always, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a number of these tights already, always nice and quite resistant.
A shame they don't come in bigger size than 9-10y!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light violet tights, age 9-10, 22 Oct 2014
Nice tights. My daughter likes them.
Seem more durable then the supermarket ones.
Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars definately buy again, 13 Nov 2014
Very good quality, brought for daughters dance show and fitted lovely, will but again when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet yights, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely tights, good fit, ideal for my daughters show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Plain 40 Denier Microfibre Opaque Tights (Apparel)
Lovely good quality tights, and super fast delivery would recommend very cheap as well x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sep 2014
Excellent delivery time. Good purchase - my daughter thinks they are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews