Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
They all love the Buddies films and this one was no exception. They thoroughly enjoyed it. It arrived adequetly packaged and in reasonable time.
Published on 6 Jan. 2012 by lenny

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rather disappointing this time
Not as good as the other buddies' films. The dogs don't feature as much as they normally do, and the remaining actors and story are a bit average and nothing new. A bit of a hash really, but the younger kids might not notice! However as I paid £10-99 for this DVD, I must say it's not worth it! Wait until it's about £5, not worth a penny more...Spooky Buddies [DVD]
Published on 14 Oct. 2011 by Busysinglemum


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 6 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
They all love the Buddies films and this one was no exception. They thoroughly enjoyed it. It arrived adequetly packaged and in reasonable time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i bit sad, 1 Aug. 2012
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
i like the film but i don't think it for like 5 year old it is sad and it mite be a bit scary for them but it is amazing movie good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spooky buddies, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
spooky buddies
great movie little boy has has a lot of fun watching the buddies great movie for all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no problems, 13 Dec. 2011
By 
Mrs. Sarah J. Page (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
This is a Christmas present so hope it works ok but it came quickly and was as described on the website
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars busymumof2, 20 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
My son is a big fan of the buddies so he could not wait to get this DVD for Halloween. He loves it. Will recommend for any Buddies movies lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spooky Buddies Review, 14 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent Seasonal Family Entertainment - great script , great effects - easily the Best film in the 'Buddies' series , so far ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spooky buddies, 5 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
what a fantastic film that can be enjoyed by all the family. I would deffinately recomend it. The buddy films are all so good and so much fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect film for the kids on Halloween., 8 Oct. 2011
By 
mummy spoon (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
We just finished watching this and all enjoyed it, my youngest son who's 7 is on a second viewing, so it's safe to say it went down well.
I must say I'm not the biggest fan of these 'buddies' movies, I find them a little boring and predictable, though my kids love them and I suppose that's who they're aimed at . All that said, I did actually get into this one. The story line is much stronger than previous ones and the halloween theme is great, a little creepy but not really scary even for the youngest of viewers.
If you want something different to watch this halloween with your kids then I'd definitely recommend, even if your not a fan of the other films in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful cute Halloween film for young children., 13 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
My six year old daughter has got all the Buddies films which in include Air Buddies, Snow Buddies, Space Buddies and Santa Buddies. Spooky Buddies is howling good fun in which our sweet puppy friends make friends with a fiendly ghost pup. Warwick the Warlock and his hound have been woken up by the Buddies which is bad news for the whole world!
Can the Buddies save the world with the help of some of their other new friends which include, Pip, Rodney, Skip and last of all Zelda which makes me think of that famous Nintendo game of the same name. As with all the Buddie films there is lots of humour and the kids love them and my family can't wait for next buddie film to come out next year which is called Treasure Buddies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spooky Buddies [DVD] (DVD)
Real bit of escapism, pleasure to watch and not just with the grand kids, fully recommend brings lots of pleasure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spooky Buddies
Spooky Buddies by Robert Vince
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews