Customer Reviews


140 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Strong
Arrived in super quick time. I use them to keep up a pair of leather motorbike trousers and the grips are powerful. You could tie the QEII up to the docks with these braces.
Published 8 months ago by DT Pratt

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great value excellent quality
Amazingly cheap at ten pounds .and very robust .bought them for my husband who is a larger man who has a problem with belts .they don't keephis trousers up. He loved them very strong clips and aesthetically pleasing to the eye.that's the braces not the husband .
Published 4 months ago by Emma


‹ Previous | 15 6 714 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars purchased to go with 2 peice motorcycle suit, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens braces wide adjustable and elastic suspenders Y shape with a very strong clips - Heavy duty (Apparel)
I love braces! I have never wore them before but I am a convert. I wore them today whilst working in the garden bending over repetitively and no constant pulling up of jeans. My dad always wore them, I now know why.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as listed, strong, smart and very good value. I will be getting another pair in a different colour soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and sturdy, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my husband and he thinks they are great, nice colour and comfortable. Highly recommended. Good materials and sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are strong and look good. Only problem is a stitch came loose so the clips get stuck when adjusting. Do recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars secure, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens braces wide adjustable and elastic suspenders Y shape with a very strong clips - Heavy duty (Apparel)
One word is all that's required to describe these braces, it's taken me a long time to find braces that will really keep my trousers up "EXCELLENT".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars broad braces, 5 Mar 2014
By 
G. A. Matthews (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING TO GET MY TROUSERS TO STAY UP FOR OVER 60 YEARS , I HAVE VERY NARROW HIPS ,AND SORT OF TAPER FROM THE WAIST DOWN , IHAVE TRIED EVERY KIND OF BELT ,EVEN WITH ELASTIC BELTS MY TROUSERS WORK THERE WAY DOWN , SO BRACES WORK BEST ,AND THESE ARE THE BEST THAT I HAVE EVER HAD , WIDE WITH VERY STRONG CLASPS , HIGHLY RECOMENDED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun :-), 4 Mar 2014
By 
Tim O'Donnell (Borgoricco, Italy) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have not worn braces for about 30 years but these are great. They hold up my too large jeans while I am working and I feel comfortable and secure. The clips are strong and the blue elastic looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and durable, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very satisfied by its quality, really deserve a "heavy duty" tag. Much better than other similar priced slimmer braces. They are thick and bulky, not a fashion item but something good for your work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars blue mens braces, 3 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality. very comfortable to wear. i am considering buying another pair but a different colour. i will reccommend these to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars braces, 3 Mar 2014
By 
G. D. Austen "aussie" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First pair ever bought, very comfortable to wear
Well made would recommend.
Good choice of colours
And price very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 714 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2b904a4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews