Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Jumper
I tend to write long reviews but I do not feel the need to in this particular case.

It arrives in a huge box looking like you ordered a flatscreen TV. The jumper itself is packaged in a plastic sleeve to prevent any stains during transport. It looks exactly what you expect it to look like, is relatively comfortable and the XL version fit me very well (I am tall...
Published 10 months ago by bananakid0

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars GIMMICKY CLOTHING
QUALITY OK BUT AS ITS ONLY WORN FOR A COUPLE OF TIMES DURING DECEMBER ITS FINE FOR THE MONEY PAID
Published 5 months ago by paul


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars GIMMICKY CLOTHING, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
QUALITY OK BUT AS ITS ONLY WORN FOR A COUPLE OF TIMES DURING DECEMBER ITS FINE FOR THE MONEY PAID
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Jumper, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tend to write long reviews but I do not feel the need to in this particular case.

It arrives in a huge box looking like you ordered a flatscreen TV. The jumper itself is packaged in a plastic sleeve to prevent any stains during transport. It looks exactly what you expect it to look like, is relatively comfortable and the XL version fit me very well (I am tall and this tends to be a problem that I frequently encounter).

There seem to be two types of XL on the internet - One for tall people and one for large people. This version is for tall people.

In conclusion: if you like what it looks like and want to spend what it costs - then get it as you will not be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The goofy raindeer., 13 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. T. W. Mccartney "Slottas kid" (Seaham, Durham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for the daughter who has everything, or she thought so. Late present for xmas day wear this filled the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good quality, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Workshop Unisex Reindeer Jumper (Apparel)
I chose this jumper as an extra gift almost a stocking filler. When it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the article
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Merry christmas, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Workshop Unisex Reindeer Jumper (Apparel)
Great jumper turned a few heads,nice and warm well made will be
coming out next year,roll on next year. !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Winter jumper, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Christmas Workshop Unisex Reindeer Jumper (Apparel)
Always wanted a theme Christmas jumper and everyone said how good it looked. Even my kids said it was good and asked where I got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Jumper, 6 Dec 2013
By 
P. Neck - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased and particularly with the quality for the price. Looking forward to the reaction from son in law on Christmas day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jumpers, 4 Dec 2013
Arrived in perfect time and was as described. Fitted well with room to move. Bright and colourful and they both went down well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Reindeer Jumper, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This garment is as described. It is a positive red colour, and the fit is generous. The quality of knit is good, and I hope to
get more than one season's wear. I would recommend this garment for festive wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great ugly festive present, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We've got loads of different cheesy festive jumpers coming for this years Xmas lunch, and this works as well as any other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Christmas Workshop Unisex Reindeer Jumper, Red, Large
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews