Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Bag
I have two of these little bags, they are perfect for times that you only need money, phone, lipstick, sunglasses etc or for the airport when you are only allowed one bag, again I can get my phone, passport, boarding pass etc & if necessary put it in my pocket.
Published 11 months ago by ccaajjaa

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not true to colour description
I ordered this purse as I thought it was silver, but it turned out to be plain beige! so
I gave it my daughter in law for her passport etc. It was not at all like the colour in the picture which looks pinkish, I would have preferred that to boring beige.
Published 1 month ago by JackieP


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Bag, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have two of these little bags, they are perfect for times that you only need money, phone, lipstick, sunglasses etc or for the airport when you are only allowed one bag, again I can get my phone, passport, boarding pass etc & if necessary put it in my pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars instant love, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just arrived and I love it already. The description said that this is destined to be your favourite purse and I think it is! At work I always ended up carrying several items around with me (phone, office key, money) when I left my office to go talk to colleges, grab lunch etc. Now I just grab this and know I have everything and leave my big bag in the office. At the end of the day it just go in the handbag and with the zips open I can still easily access my stuff.
The purse has 5 compartments - not 3 as stated. 2 large at the side. One big zipped centre pocket and 2 little slits on either side of that. Great quality, easy to wash. Practical strap whick also has a hook so I can hook it on to my belt.
Love all the colours...I got the vibrant honey dew yellow! Only slight downside is the price...a bit steep but still worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roomy Purse, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This purse is comfortable to handle and easy to see inside the purse. It is also very secure when fastened and extremely light,
an excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for on holiday, 9 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used to put my stuff in for my holiday. Fitted passport, cards, money, map, two small guide books, pen, folded printouts- there may have been more but I can't remember!
Liked it so much I got the slightly larger creativity X bag with a body strap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kipling purse., 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this.have had to stop using shoulder bags for a while and this purse replaces them very well. Big enough to hold all my wants without being too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag or purse, multi tallented!, 1 Jan 2014
I really like mine, even more as I got it on a Black friday deal. Its a good size, I can keep my cards and receipts for work and personal in different sections, plus my mobile and lippy fit in their too, and I can squish it into my pocket if needed. Has made being organised a piece of cake - and without the monkey keyring bit its really light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 23 Dec 2013
By 
A. Semeraro "Tonibell60" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this - very useful for popping out with - whether to the shops or out for the evening, plenty of room for keys phone money etc - would recommend any woman to have one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The best price and lovely design, 30 Dec 2013
It's the best price and lovely design .I'm very happy that I get it .So I'm continue to shopping this design of a big one as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Gift, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really lovely purse great size for mobile, makeup, etc, smart and well made, the only thing i wished it was presented better, no decent packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Will buy more colours, 3 July 2014
Lovely size and colour. Very useful. Just a little bit disappointed that it had no trademark monkey keying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews