Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2013
This is an ideal wrap for anyone, it's light but warm and easy to wear, versatile with trousers or jeans. A definite plus to the wardrobe.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I have been looking for a cape/wrap for some time a little different and this is perfect. Colour is very up to date and the cape itself is very cosy and smart. Am so happy with it, I have purchased another one as a gift!

Many thanks,
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Lovely double sided, so thick and warm. Bought for gift for OAP - she really liked it - not too heavy.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I received this and I was happy with the quality. I bought it for my mother in law who is in a wheelchair. It will be good for her because it is easily draped over her shoulders and appears to be warm and snuggly.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I bought this with an Amazon voucher from my daughter.I looked long and hard at many items and can honestly say that I made the right decision with this wrap.warm,light to wear and colour and a match for any outfit .useful for many occasions.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
This is exactly what I expected. I can wear it with trousers or jeans. This is a good quality. This is the perfect wrap I was looking for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Very soft and comfortable wrap. Not very thick but warm enough to make you feel good when it is cold and rainy outside.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
the lady it was for was so pleased with it and commented how soft it was.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I like this garment as it is easy for someone in a wheelchair to put on as it does not have sleeves which can be difficult. The colour will go with anything and in short it willbe very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Very light. Just a bit creased but think they will drop out. Thought it was all charcoal and light grey but one side black the other charcoal. Am keeping as useful. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.