Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
Surprisingly warm, I thought the blurb was a gimmick but it works! Keeps the rain out too. Not bulky and good styling too.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I love Under Armour gear.

This jacket is no exception. I have not tested in the rain (yet), but fits very comfortably and does not hinder my swing. It feels very warm, so I have no doubt it will keep out all the elements.

Would fully recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Good quality jacket as with all under armour products, don't go too large otherwise bit baggy. Not quite as warm as expected, and not windproof. But then doesn't claim to be.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I am normally between a small and a medium. Originally ordered a size small but had to return it and go with a medium, which fits very well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
I wore this and the UA 1/4 zip long sleeve sweatshirt to watch my son play rugby last weekend. The pitch is very exposed but it won't overly cold, but it felt like it was. I guess moving around whilst playing golf would be OK, but standing on the touch line, I expected to Bea bit warmer. Especially as they both say they have technology to keep body warmth in. So slightly disappointed. Not had. It Putin the rain yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This top will undoubtedly keep you warm. However, my only criticism is that the material is stiffer than UA other tops, and this makes it quite a bit more restrictive than I would like. It can be a little bit uncomfortable to wear and also rustles a bit so, all ion all, nit the best UA top I have purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
This felt like a good quality top. Ordered in medium as per my usual size, but unfortunately this was do small getting into it would require dislocating a shoulder.

However, excellent service and delivery speed from the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Brought for my husband as a Xmas present - he loved it, sizing is correct and said "it does what it says on the label" it keeps you warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I'm very impressed with my new jacket does exactly what it says on the tin, with the infre-red base layer I'm warm as toast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
A very light jacket which can keep you warm and dry in the middle of winter, perfection. Would recommend to any golfer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)