Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This tie is greener than my fungal nail infection
This tie was nice,and exactly what I had hoped for. It is bright. Very bright. I've only looked at it once, and I now require surgery on my retinas.
Published 3 months ago by D

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Value
I bought this for my son as a present. The colour was fine but the tie looks slimmer in the picture than it actually is so he will only be using the silk and cuff links. Very good value for money.
Published 3 months ago by sarah drury


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This tie is greener than my fungal nail infection, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This tie was nice,and exactly what I had hoped for. It is bright. Very bright. I've only looked at it once, and I now require surgery on my retinas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift for a friend, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BOUGHT AS A GIFT WHICH WAS MUCH APPRECIATED. LOVELY RED... STRONG CUFFLINKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wot no delivery..., 25 Jun 2014
Okay.... So I ordered this 8 days ago and tomorrow will be day 9. Though today was the last day of the scheduled delivery estimate date, I'm struggling to comprehend how anything; delivered from within the country as I understand it, can take this long to arrive. I could probably have walked there and back by now I suspect. Sure hoping it's worth the wait...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely tie set - exceptional value, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my hubby to go with a silver patterned waistcoat for a special occasion (renewing our wedding vows!!) - I figured that if it didn't go, i wouldn't have wasted much money - i am beyond happy with the results!!!
The set matches the waistcoat perfectly and looks far more expensive than it cost and will fit the purpose perfectly!!
I would highly recommend this set for people who want 'smart' on a budget - perfect for a wedding, I'd say - especially for a 'one- off' (perhaps if you might not wear it again!!) Even the cuff links are cute - not brilliant quality - but fine for occasional wear.
If you are looking at this item, don't hesitate .... buy it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars No Cufflinks., 11 May 2014
By 
Granddadscott "Nosquirrels" (North Yorkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived after a longer time than I have come to expect from Amazon but with in stated time.
Hadn't realised that the advert said Tie, Hanky and Cuff-links so wasn't to surprised when there wasn't any Cuff-links.
The tie and Hanky seems to be quite good quality.
For the cost no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fashion Mens Woven Silk Tie, Hanky & Cufflinks Set Well-Style-11 Colours Avaliable (Apparel)
Really pleased with this product, it came in a couple of days, good quality, well worth the money, definitely gonna order some more colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Value, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son as a present. The colour was fine but the tie looks slimmer in the picture than it actually is so he will only be using the silk and cuff links. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with this set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
colour was very nice although it didnt exactly match my fiances silver wedding suit but a material has a nice texture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews