Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Learn More Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
Ive bought this for my nephew for xmas, it is a fantastic present , delivery was fast and the qulity if the t-shirt was very good, not cheap. Will definately be looking at the seller again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Bought this t-shirt as a present for a ' xbox gamer/stay in bed teenager', he loved it as soon as he saw it, and proudly put it straight on (dropping his old t-shirt on the floor!!). Went for the XXXL and glad I did as it fitted about right for a large late teen. Even though his mum said XXL was his normal size. Seems very good quality, fruit of the loom always seems okay to me in the past. Not shrunk yet, a couple of washes to date I believe. All in all, well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Shirt is looking really good. Its good quality ,my boyfriend had a good laugh when he seen it. Love it :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Fits a little too big, I'd personally get a size smaller.
Over time the shirt has got a bit plucked at the shoulders with bits of thread hanging off the sleeves.
However I am still satisfied with my purchase and as a diehard gamer this is a pretty good shirt and I got a few laughs out of my friends!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this for my husband, an avid xbox player. He absolutely loves it. It fits very well and the fabric seems good quality. I've washed it a few times now, and the colour has stayed and the print has not curled nor cracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Bought two of these T-Shirts recently and was so pleased with them I've just returned to purchase another one !
Would defo recommend and will be back in the future. Fast delivery too !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Excellent quality and perfect size. Grandson loved it and he is usually quite difficult to buy clothes for. Arrived promptly and would recommend. Washes well and has kept colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Lovely tshirt, great for young teenage boys who are Xbox fans, great present for the price and fast delivery. Will be buying similiar again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Good quality shirt, printed well. Great price. Thinking of getting some more as Xmas gifts! Perfect for the gamers in the family :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Fits well, but neckline is a bit too tight. Other than that, good quality materials. An ideal gift for the teenager in your life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)