Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little item
Very good quality and a fun foxy picture. Fits just nice into my handbag and has scissors, knife, nail file, screwdriver, tweezers and pick. Just what I hoped it would be.
Published 9 months ago by L. Walker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good
Published 1 month ago by Christina Wainwright


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little item, 25 Nov 2013
By 
L. Walker (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very good quality and a fun foxy picture. Fits just nice into my handbag and has scissors, knife, nail file, screwdriver, tweezers and pick. Just what I hoped it would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - you'll wonder how you managed before, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had one of these 10 years ago now and loved it - it is so handy having a pair of scissors and a knife in your bag! but I had to hand it over during a security check and missed it ever since. I am so delighted to have this new one - it is brilliant - sharp and high quality. The tweezers are really useful too - I used them to remove a thorn from my son's thumb a few days ago and they were very effective especially considering how small they are. The design is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy!, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this, it's very handy to keep attached to your keys when you're going out. I've used it for loads of things around the house too, from filing my nails to cutting open heavily taped up parcels! The little foxy design on the front is so cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky and super handy to have around!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a replacement for my old blue ladies Swiss Army knife which lasted about 15 years but had lost the back & therefore the tweezers. I love this new more colourful version with the funky Russian doll image on it - much better than plain blue! It's soooo useful with the mini scissors, knife and tweezers most used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little piece, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful wee thing! Got the one with the map if the world. Terrific design, perfect construction. Ideal for a collectible! If you're keeping it on your keys however, it's obviously gonna get a little scuffed over time, as to be expected, however the design doesn't scrape off (not easily at least) if you're looking for a classic however that's going to stand the test of time and still look like new after years of heavy abuse on your keys, I reccomended the alox classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always good quality and this was on a nice offer, will most likely buy more of them for friends and fam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift...would only be better if it came in a small box., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item. Gave it to my cousin as a gift before she went backpacking. Clear, vivid design. Works brilliantly (as you would expect from Victorinox). Only thing is that it comes in a tiny little pouch and would have been nicer if it came in a small box- I know some Victorinox knives do. But really, aside from that, awesome little thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great little knife,, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
many thanks, great product, my wife does not need to borrow mine, at last I know were to find mine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a gift, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little gift for someone to carry in their bag ( I bought this for my DIL),
Love the artwork on this as well.
Very good quality as expected from Victorinox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Victorinox Classic Limited Edition 2013
12.80 - 24.32
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews