Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the penguin face off
this is a really great set this is I would really recommend it to any batman fan or lego fan
Published 8 months ago by daniel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars this was for a gift,
this was for a gift, the box looked a bit small but i hope it will be standard lego quality
Published 2 months ago by Anuj Kumar Purbey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the penguin face off, 16 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
this is a really great set this is I would really recommend it to any batman fan or lego fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's time to stop the notorious Penguin! Can Batman stop him, get the jewel and defeat his penguin minions in time?, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
So, the product of the LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off is a fantastic set because you get seven features such as Batman's speedy scuba vehicle, a crazy duck boat, two small Penguin minions, a blue jewel sitting on top of a snow-covered ice plinth, and two LEGO minifigures such as Scuba Batman in his diving gear and a new Penguin mini-figure.
I have NOT got the Penguin mini-figure at all because this is my first time of getting him in this set.
In my opinion, the design or the artwork on this particular LEGO Super Heroes box is fantastic.

Although, it has been a while since I last purchased a LEGO Super Heroes set from Amazon.co.uk.
I remember purchasing the Arctic Batman, Aquaman, versus Mr Freeze set because I did order it on Thursday 10th October 2013 last year for 13.33 but again those are the facts.

But back to today, I purchased this set from Amazon.co.uk for 8.97 because other reviewers have decided that they like this set, I agree with their comments and I think that it's a good set for the money.
I mean 12.00 is sort of an OK price.
But folks, if you cannot find this set anywhere else less than 10.00 I suggest that you order it from Amazon.co.uk for 9.00 instead. Do you agree with me?

Well, then, please feel free to share your comments to me soon, folks because I'd appreciate your responses.

Bye for now! Five stars all round!!! From Richard Hill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Bought for a present for 5 year old. Looks like you get a lot for your money. Delivered on time and as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Six year old son loved it, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
My six year old son was happy with this. He built it by himself and it didn't take very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars this was for a gift,, 12 July 2014
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
this was for a gift, the box looked a bit small but i hope it will be standard lego quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Fast postage. Great lego set, the duck boat is really cool and my son particually liked the penguin henchmen! I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great superhero fan, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
My son is very happy he build it him self , great buy .would recommend this lego to buy great for any superhero fan .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for a 4 year old, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Bought this for a 4 year old. Needed some help, but he loved it. Lego is always a great choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great birthday gift, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
My son gave this to a friend for his birthday. His friend loved it. Not too complicated and fun to play with, with friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons delight!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Just the thing for little hands.
Great fun to be had with this item.
5 yr old found illustrations very easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews