Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the penguin face off
this is a really great set this is I would really recommend it to any batman fan or lego fan
Published 10 months ago by daniel

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars this was for a gift,
this was for a gift, the box looked a bit small but i hope it will be standard lego quality
Published 4 months ago by Anuj Kumar Purbey


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the penguin face off, 16 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
this is a really great set this is I would really recommend it to any batman fan or lego fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's time to stop the notorious Penguin! Can Batman stop him, get the jewel and defeat his penguin minions in time?, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
So, the product of the LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off is a fantastic set because you get seven features such as Batman's speedy scuba vehicle, a crazy duck boat, two small Penguin minions, a blue jewel sitting on top of a snow-covered ice plinth, and two LEGO minifigures such as Scuba Batman in his diving gear and a new Penguin mini-figure.
I have NOT got the Penguin mini-figure at all because this is my first time of getting him in this set.
In my opinion, the design or the artwork on this particular LEGO Super Heroes box is fantastic.

Although, it has been a while since I last purchased a LEGO Super Heroes set from Amazon.co.uk.
I remember purchasing the Arctic Batman, Aquaman, versus Mr Freeze set because I did order it on Thursday 10th October 2013 last year for £13.33 but again those are the facts.

But back to today, I purchased this set from Amazon.co.uk for £8.97 because other reviewers have decided that they like this set, I agree with their comments and I think that it's a good set for the money.
I mean £12.00 is sort of an OK price.
But folks, if you cannot find this set anywhere else less than £10.00 I suggest that you order it from Amazon.co.uk for £9.00 instead. Do you agree with me?

Well, then, please feel free to share your comments to me soon, folks because I'd appreciate your responses.

Bye for now! Five stars all round!!! From Richard Hill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Bought for a present for 5 year old. Looks like you get a lot for your money. Delivered on time and as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Six year old son loved it, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
My six year old son was happy with this. He built it by himself and it didn't take very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... to buy and batman and the penguins looks very good. A good relation minifigures-construction-price lego box, 27 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
The duck vehicle is what made me decide to buy and batman and the penguins looks very good.

A good relation minifigures-construction-price lego box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my nephew who is 9yrs old and ..., 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Bought this for my nephew who is 9yrs old and he was so excited when he opened it, well worth the money and it's another peice added to his collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How could you not give 5 stars to something that puts two of the greatest inventions together in one neat little, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
It's batman Lego. Enough said. How could you not give 5 stars to something that puts two of the greatest inventions together in one neat little box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product for the price, 5 Oct 2014
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
My son loves lego and he loved this set. It is pretty small but lego doesn't come cheap! my son enjoyed playing with the different characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lego batman, 1 Oct 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Its ok bit small for the money but looks quite easy to do... Sayin that am sure my son will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Fast postage. Great lego set, the duck boat is really cool and my son particually liked the penguin henchmen! I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off
£9.99
In stock on December 1, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews