Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's time to stop the notorious Penguin! Can Batman stop him, get the jewel and defeat his penguin minions in time?
So, the product of the LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off is a fantastic set because you get seven features such as Batman's speedy scuba vehicle, a crazy duck boat, two small Penguin minions, a blue jewel sitting on top of a snow-covered ice plinth, and two LEGO minifigures such as Scuba Batman in his diving gear and a new Penguin mini-figure.
I...
Published 12 months ago by RICHARD HILL

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money like I did
Absolute rip-off! £21 for next to nothing.... My son was so disapointed. Just found the same elsewhere for £8.95. Don't waste your money like I did!!!!
Published 4 months ago by PAUL HARVEY


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's time to stop the notorious Penguin! Can Batman stop him, get the jewel and defeat his penguin minions in time?, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
So, the product of the LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off is a fantastic set because you get seven features such as Batman's speedy scuba vehicle, a crazy duck boat, two small Penguin minions, a blue jewel sitting on top of a snow-covered ice plinth, and two LEGO minifigures such as Scuba Batman in his diving gear and a new Penguin mini-figure.
I have NOT got the Penguin mini-figure at all because this is my first time of getting him in this set.
In my opinion, the design or the artwork on this particular LEGO Super Heroes box is fantastic.

Although, it has been a while since I last purchased a LEGO Super Heroes set from Amazon.co.uk.
I remember purchasing the Arctic Batman, Aquaman, versus Mr Freeze set because I did order it on Thursday 10th October 2013 last year for £13.33 but again those are the facts.

But back to today, I purchased this set from Amazon.co.uk for £8.97 because other reviewers have decided that they like this set, I agree with their comments and I think that it's a good set for the money.
I mean £12.00 is sort of an OK price.
But folks, if you cannot find this set anywhere else less than £10.00 I suggest that you order it from Amazon.co.uk for £9.00 instead. Do you agree with me?

Well, then, please feel free to share your comments to me soon, folks because I'd appreciate your responses.

Bye for now! Five stars all round!!! From Richard Hill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Six year old son loved it, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
My six year old son was happy with this. He built it by himself and it didn't take very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my nephew who is 9yrs old and ..., 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Bought this for my nephew who is 9yrs old and he was so excited when he opened it, well worth the money and it's another peice added to his collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How could you not give 5 stars to something that puts two of the greatest inventions together in one neat little, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
It's batman Lego. Enough said. How could you not give 5 stars to something that puts two of the greatest inventions together in one neat little box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product for the price, 5 Oct. 2014
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
My son loves lego and he loved this set. It is pretty small but lego doesn't come cheap! my son enjoyed playing with the different characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Fast postage. Great lego set, the duck boat is really cool and my son particually liked the penguin henchmen! I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 49 so in those terms it was good value. You get an aqua version of Batman ..., 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
I bought this at a reduced price £8.49 so in those terms it was good value. You get an aqua version of Batman which is cool but the real draw is the Penguin and his duck which is a great mini figure and a nice little build. batman's vehicle is not that great as he does not fit well when he is wearing his flippers. However it comes with a printed bat symbol brick. All in all it's a good set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lego batman, 1 Oct. 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Its ok bit small for the money but looks quite easy to do... Sayin that am sure my son will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great superhero fan, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
My son is very happy he build it him self , great buy .would recommend this lego to buy great for any superhero fan .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for a 4 year old, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Super Heroes 76010: Batman: The Penguin Face Off (Toy)
Bought this for a 4 year old. Needed some help, but he loved it. Lego is always a great choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews