Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
I got this for my 7th Birthday and I think it's awesome. After seeing the Lego Movie, I love all things Lego Movie and I was really excited to get this and I built it straight away all by myself. James (7)
Published 13 months ago by LJB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
thought the set would be a bit bigger
Published 3 months ago by scott


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
I got this for my 7th Birthday and I think it's awesome. After seeing the Lego Movie, I love all things Lego Movie and I was really excited to get this and I built it straight away all by myself. James (7)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set of Lego, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
Brilliant set of Lego, was very impressed with the size and quality of the police car and the bike. The bike is a little delicate to actually play with - this set was for my Lego loving 5 year old son - some parts of the bike keep coming off when he plays with it. The police car is more rebust when built. They both look brilliant when built. Would definitely recommend this set. It is one of the pricey sets especially with it being new but it is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant lego for older kids - great unusual pieces, 4 Mar. 2014
By 
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
This will be a classic, but won't be around forever and I suspect will sell out as the hype has been so great around the movie. Kids will love this as it's challenging but not impossible lego and you get a great range of mini figures with the set. Really recommend.The age range of 8-14 is pretty true. My daughter is 7 and needed help with this, but she's not so into lego. Suspect my son would have been able to do it at 7, but he's only 5 at the moment!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Challenging but fun, 2 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
This was bought as a present for my Grandson who is a mad fan he has had many happy hours building and re building it quite a challenge for a 9year old but he was determined !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must have for any young lego movie fan, 2 Sept. 2014
By 
P. Wright "guiness guzzler" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
My son will absolutely love this when he opens it up on his birthday. Good value for money. Plenty for him to play with and at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars had great fun putting the models together with him, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
Brought for my nephew, had great fun putting the models together with him, he is a great fan of Lego Movie. Well recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the super cycle is different to many Lego automobiles and the ..., 1 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
Really interesting set, the super cycle is different to many Lego automobiles and the police car is an absolute beast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Money well spent!, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
My 7 year old grandson loves this and has played with it constantly since opening on his recent birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well pleased., 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
another xmas gift for grandson , he can't get enough lego stuff,well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars appreciated and lots of good play, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
Present for my grandson. appreciated and lots of good play value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase
£35.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews