Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
I got this for my 7th Birthday and I think it's awesome. After seeing the Lego Movie, I love all things Lego Movie and I was really excited to get this and I built it straight away all by myself. James (7)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great set of Lego, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
Brilliant set of Lego, was very impressed with the size and quality of the police car and the bike. The bike is a little delicate to actually play with - this set was for my Lego loving 5 year old son - some parts of the bike keep coming off when he plays with it. The police car is more rebust when built. They both look brilliant when built. Would definitely recommend this set. It is one of the pricey sets especially with it being new but it is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The lego MOvie 70808, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
My two boy have their birthdays close together so when they got this it was great as there was two bags to build. Not a problem for 7 and 8 year old to build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
got this for a 6year old boy for hisbirthday. not gave him it yet but I checked it out before wrapping it. good size and a no hes going to love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego movie, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
This was purchased for my grandson's birthday & he was delighted with it, as he's only just been given the present we were there to see how pleased he was to receive it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super cycle chase, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
I think this set is awesome as they say in the movie.I really enjoyed building this set very clever design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars he loves it., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
My son loved it. He's collecting these so more purchases will be made in the future. Bought with his pocket money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not that great, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. R. Satury "Richard" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
I have 9 Lego movie sets including Metalbeard's Sea Cow and this one is compared to them just ok. It is iconic set if you watched the movie, but not that great compared to other sets. It is one bulky police car with flick fire missiles, completely off the scale in size compared to other cars and doesn't really fit the size of other sets, be it from the Movie or the City themes. Looks ok, nothing special, just super-sized. The motorbike is much better and really nice looking, but it doesn't have any play-parts, it just goes forward (or backwards if you want). The best part of this set are the three SWAT robots and the road spikes. Overall, this set is good for children to play with, or just for display if you liked the Lego Movie and want to have something from it. But I'll recommend waiting for price drop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant ., 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
As i have brought other lego city products this one fits in perfectly and entertained my 10yr old for ages and encourages his imagination .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant lego for older kids - great unusual pieces, 4 Mar 2014
By 
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70808: Super Cycle Chase (Toy)
This will be a classic, but won't be around forever and I suspect will sell out as the hype has been so great around the movie. Kids will love this as it's challenging but not impossible lego and you get a great range of mini figures with the set. Really recommend.The age range of 8-14 is pretty true. My daughter is 7 and needed help with this, but she's not so into lego. Suspect my son would have been able to do it at 7, but he's only 5 at the moment!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews