Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy and child able to complete it on their own
Firstly I love buying lego for my children as toys - it keeps them so busy. But.....I hate the constant yells for me to help them and no sooner than I have left the room I am shouted back!!!

We bought the melting room after seeing the lego movie.

My children - 5 and 7 were really able to complete this set toegther on their own without any parental...
Published 7 months ago by Mumof2

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very Small
My son wanted metal beard's sea cow as it contained 2741 pieces but it was very expensive so i got this. It is tiny although the figures are ok. If you don't enjoy tiny sets don't buy but if you do like small sets feel free to purchase it. If you like sets a bit bigger i recommend cloud cookoo palace or doc ock truck heist .
Published 2 months ago by Mrs Tracy Goldman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant toy and child able to complete it on their own, 18 Feb 2014
By 
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
Firstly I love buying lego for my children as toys - it keeps them so busy. But.....I hate the constant yells for me to help them and no sooner than I have left the room I am shouted back!!!

We bought the melting room after seeing the lego movie.

My children - 5 and 7 were really able to complete this set toegther on their own without any parental input - not even to break up a fight!

They enjoyed completing the set and are now keen to get their hands on some more to recreate the lego movie at home!

Great toy and really recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent item, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
my son really loves lego and this set did not disappoint him, i will be buying him more of this range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome (isn't everything though?), 4 Mar 2014
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
Ok, so I won't pretend I bought this for my kids. I bought it for me (Essentially I'm Lord Business, but without the Kragle)... ...even though the packet says age 6 - 12... That's just a recommendation! They have to put that!

Anyway, seriously this is a great set. Superb value for £12 with 3 great minifigs. Couldn't resist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like wildstyle with hood up cool minifigs included, 15 Feb 2014
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
This is my third favourite set I really like the detail to this set I am overjoyed my 10 year old daughter loves it thumbs up for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This set is awsome!, 23 Feb 2014
By 
R. Lee "Rayban" (uk NEWCASTLE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
This set is realy good and big for a 10 pound set the minifigures are great a lot of detail goes into the actual set with tons of play features
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
My little boy just watched the Lego movie so this present was great he didnt take long to make it and he loves it:))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
My son loves it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great small set with both Emmet and Wyldstyle, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Andy Piper "social bridgebuilder | photograph... (Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
Fun build, nice to have the "stars" of the movie :-) and some nice interactivity in this set as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
I bought this as a birthday present for my little brother and he loved it! He chose it himself and was not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Totally Brilliant, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room (Toy)
I choose this rating as it was true from my grandson of 5.5yrs he had seen the movie and was delighted to actually get the "Melting Room'. It was sent for Easter instead of chocolate as it is sent from Australia and I left the chocolate end to mum and dad.
As always" Amazon" did an excellent job for me- thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The LEGO Movie 70801: Melting Room
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews