Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Police!!
My nephew built this Lego set with help from his mum. It has lots of pieces, was not difficult too build, it has lots of pieces and accessories and looks great when it is built. When completed it is not as big as the box would suggest, but my nephew is thrilled with it nonetheless. Recommended
Published 6 months ago by charlie85

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Missing instructions
Comes in 10 different packets but only comes with 6 different instruction booklets. Very disappointed little boy
Published 1 month ago by keeley


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Police!!, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
My nephew built this Lego set with help from his mum. It has lots of pieces, was not difficult too build, it has lots of pieces and accessories and looks great when it is built. When completed it is not as big as the box would suggest, but my nephew is thrilled with it nonetheless. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son absolutely loved this birthday present, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
My son absolutely loved this birthday present. He has manged to put it all together by himself. It has lots of detail like toilets in the cell blocks etc. he has great fun playing with it. It arrived in a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We have bought it as part of his birthday present and I know he is going to love it. Large set with so much potential, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
My lego mad 10 year old is trying to save up for this by himself. We have bought it as part of his birthday present and I know he is going to love it. Large set with so much potential, it'll keep him quiet for ages xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... bought this for my grandson and he is very pleased with it as it was just what he wanted, 9 Sept. 2014
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson and he is very pleased with it as it was just what he wanted. He is only 4 and needed lots of help building it but is now enjoying playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours well spent!., 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
Got this for my son's birthday-he spent hours putting it together & was delighted with the result....looks cool next to his other Lego City buildings too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic price. I've saved £20 by buying this on ..., 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
fantastic price. I've saved £20 by buying this on Amazon. Good to do some research first. This is a christmas present for my son so yet to give to him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He totally loved it. Once we had been the whole thing ..., 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
Bought this for my son. He totally loved it. Once we had built the whole thing it was pretty awesome. I recommend it for any Lego fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars firestation lego, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
great product
my son loves it
lots of pieces and although expensive i feel its worth the money and easy to build
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son's first City kit - providing plenty of enjoyment, 15 Mar. 2014
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
We deliberated whether to get this or the older version, having seen reports that the newer one wasn't 'all on one base' and so harder to move.
We've found the newer one interlocks together well enough to move it around easily. And it comes with a helicopter.
Our children are getting plenty of imaginative play with the kit, and I found myself being irrationally pleased with the little touches like the fire hydrant, floodlights around the roof and street lamp, and the dog, and the roof off the getaway car makes a passable spaceship ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
A big hit as usual with my Grandson. He loves Lego and built it during the course of the afternoon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station
£59.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews