Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars copped
my lad was made up took all night and a day to fix it up he's a lego=olic thank you
Published 4 months ago by james

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
No stickers
Published 16 days ago by kylie sandom


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars copped, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
my lad was made up took all night and a day to fix it up he's a lego=olic thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars firestation lego, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
great product
my son loves it
lots of pieces and although expensive i feel its worth the money and easy to build
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lego, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
A big hit as usual with my Grandson. He loves Lego and built it during the course of the afternoon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
"Lego boy" was delighted with his police station - he's 6 rising 7 and was able to build this without any adult help. It was perfect as it kept him engaged for enough time on the day we moved into our new house for me to get on with the work! AND he didn't need to ask me for help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son's first City kit - providing plenty of enjoyment, 15 Mar 2014
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
We deliberated whether to get this or the older version, having seen reports that the newer one wasn't 'all on one base' and so harder to move.
We've found the newer one interlocks together well enough to move it around easily. And it comes with a helicopter.
Our children are getting plenty of imaginative play with the kit, and I found myself being irrationally pleased with the little touches like the fire hydrant, floodlights around the roof and street lamp, and the dog, and the roof off the getaway car makes a passable spaceship ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with it, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
My 7 year old saved up his pocket money to buy this police station. He loves lego and has quite a lot of it! He saw the police station elsewhere but it was £20 more, so i came straight on to Amazon and ordered it. It came yesterday and as soon as he came home from school he took it straight out the box and tipped it on the living room floor and started to build it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great lego set!, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
This was a birthday present for my 7-year old son and he absolutely loves it! He had no problem building the station (with the unwanted help from his older brothers) and regularly breaks apart and rebuilds all the different parts. Definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
Bought it for my 5 year old nephew's birthday, who loves it and so does his big 7 year old sister.....need I say anymore??!!😄😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Police Station, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
Bought this for my Grandson. He already has the Fire Station, so they should go together very well. I hope he has many hours of fun playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... bought this for my grandson and he is very pleased with it as it was just what he wanted, 9 Sep 2014
This review is from: LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson and he is very pleased with it as it was just what he wanted. He is only 4 and needed lots of help building it but is now enjoying playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO City Police 60047: Police Station
£58.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews