Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking, tough and warm, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was pretty hard to find a jacket in this colour that's good quality and would keep a child warm in winter. This fits the bill - it's nice looking, tough, well-sized, long enough, warm, padded and fleece-lined, has a sturdy zip with a tab over it to keep the water out. So far, it has kept out cold and heavy winter rain, and it's exactly the kind of jacket you'd want in the snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright, warm, functional. Fab., 24 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a fab coat!! A decent school coat is like the holy grail. I wanted something that my five year old can fasten herself without waiting on a teacher, with a hood, waterproof, actually warm, no fiddly belt around the waist, a bright colour so I can pick her out fast as school tipping out time and something i'd be happy for her to wear outside of school too. No mean feat to match my picky criteria. Bingo with this coat. Not only that it was a bargain at 15.00. Thankyou mountain warehouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty impressed as it is a good quality jacket and has been fine for indoor snow dome - not tested in the mountains though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it was very good value for the money very thick i purchased this ..., 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was very good value for the money very thick i purchased this for my greatgrandaughter for christmas present she will be so thrilled when she opens up the wrapping i would recommend this to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, colourful, 3 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful, colourful,well made coat my little girl is very pleased as am I. It is still to warm to wear at the moment, the real test will come when the temperature falls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter very happy with her new coat, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery. Daughter very happy with her new coat. So far has kept her warm and dry. Just a shame it has white inserts right next to the pockets!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought size 7 to 8 for my 6 year old ..., 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought size 7 to 8 for my 6 year old niece...a little bigger for her, but yes gives space for inner clothing...she loves the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and stylish, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for our granddaughter who lives in the highlands. She loves it. It is stylish and very warm and at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great hood. will recommend, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought one size up for my daughter. she loves it. she can layer up . It is very very warm, great hood. will recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely warm jacket., 29 Nov 2014
By 
Mrs. C. E. Waters (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Sugar Girls Kids Childrens Snowproof Insulated Hooded Ski Snowboarding Jacket
A lovely jacket which my daughter is delighted with. Arrived when stated and very eased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews