Customer Reviews


575 Reviews
5 star:
 (436)
4 star:
 (84)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT! AMAZING! FANTASTIC!
What an incredible exercise DVD! Davina McCall is my inspiration. I would recommend this to anyone. I have been doing this DVD for nearly 3 months now and I can already see great results! I have never felt this fit in all my life and this is the best purchase from amazon I have ever made. Good luck and have fun everyone :)
Published 1 month ago by Jess

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good quick workout
I like this dvd as its short to do but I actually prefer the previous Intense DVD by Davina. Good if you are limited to 30 mins
Published 11 months ago by shirley du-heaume


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT! AMAZING! FANTASTIC!, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
What an incredible exercise DVD! Davina McCall is my inspiration. I would recommend this to anyone. I have been doing this DVD for nearly 3 months now and I can already see great results! I have never felt this fit in all my life and this is the best purchase from amazon I have ever made. Good luck and have fun everyone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent investment, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant DVD short time makes you sweat excellent and davina is funny as ever the music is really good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great great great, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
I have managed to loose 4 stone with the help of Davina and her DVDs this one in particular is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars davina fit fab, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this dvd as a gift and my daughter is really pleased with it and the results would recommend...great value and speedy delivery. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for beginners, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
gives a variety of different exercises so you can choose to do harder or easier ones depending on fitness levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard work, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
It's a tough workout but it will really help get you in shape, I am already noticing some good results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!!!!, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this Dvd. I'm seriously unfit and I love how they have two paces, so it's great for beginners and more active people. It allows you to build up your fitness and build your own work out uses the 4 components. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Davina, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Love it been doing it 3 weeks & can already notice a change! With a healthy diet and doing at least one section a night amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as with anything you have to keep it up but the fact that each section is only 15 mins is perfect and i defy anyone not to fit i, 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
this really works, as with anything you have to keep it up but the fact that each section is only 15 mins is perfect and i defy anyone not to fit it into their day... i avoid gyms as after 2 back operations have to be careful with weights etc but this i can do at my own pace and intensity... definately feeling the results.. i have avoided the tum section as not allowed to do sit ups but even using the other sections it improves tummy... she has 2 people with her and one does a high impact and one shows how to do low so you can chose...so suitable for any age group... i like it because there is not lots of wasted time talking etc so i can put it on forward to my section and just do it... excellent value for money and would recommend...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars graet dvd, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
As someone who hasn't excersised for years this dvd was easy to follow and it wasn't too hard to do. I would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD]
Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] by Davina McCall (DVD - 2013)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews