Customer Reviews


638 Reviews
5 star:
 (485)
4 star:
 (93)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great great great
I have managed to loose 4 stone with the help of Davina and her DVDs this one in particular is excellent
Published 12 months ago by Romain

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars davina is annoying
God she is annoying! Not sellers fault but I can't do DVD as mute isn't an option!
Published 1 month ago by Leyals


‹ Previous | 1 264 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great great great, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
I have managed to loose 4 stone with the help of Davina and her DVDs this one in particular is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent investment, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant DVD short time makes you sweat excellent and davina is funny as ever the music is really good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for beginners, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
gives a variety of different exercises so you can choose to do harder or easier ones depending on fitness levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT! AMAZING! FANTASTIC!, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
What an incredible exercise DVD! Davina McCall is my inspiration. I would recommend this to anyone. I have been doing this DVD for just over 4 months now and I can already see great results! I have never felt this fit in all my life and this is the best purchase from amazon I have ever made. Good luck and have fun everyone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars davina fit fab, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this dvd as a gift and my daughter is really pleased with it and the results would recommend...great value and speedy delivery. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so far so good, 23 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
great dvd. not seen any results yet as only done it twice but you can really feel yourself getting a work out. only problem is they stress how important cool down stretching is but don't really instruct you on the best way of doing it. also I find myself rolling my eyes at davina at times as her jokes get rather tiresome! other than that a great dvd :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard work, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
It's a tough workout but it will really help get you in shape, I am already noticing some good results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars graet dvd, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
As someone who hasn't excersised for years this dvd was easy to follow and it wasn't too hard to do. I would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant workout!!!, 7 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
You've no excuses not to do this workout because they can be as long or as short as you want depending on your spare time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars davina is annoying, 25 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
God she is annoying! Not sellers fault but I can't do DVD as mute isn't an option!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 264 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD]
Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] by Davina McCall (DVD - 2013)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews