Customer Reviews


596 Reviews
5 star:
 (453)
4 star:
 (86)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent investment
Brilliant DVD short time makes you sweat excellent and davina is funny as ever the music is really good too.
Published 11 months ago by Lara

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good quick workout
I like this dvd as its short to do but I actually prefer the previous Intense DVD by Davina. Good if you are limited to 30 mins
Published 12 months ago by shirley du-heaume


‹ Previous | 1 260 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent investment, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant DVD short time makes you sweat excellent and davina is funny as ever the music is really good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great great great, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
I have managed to loose 4 stone with the help of Davina and her DVDs this one in particular is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT! AMAZING! FANTASTIC!, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
What an incredible exercise DVD! Davina McCall is my inspiration. I would recommend this to anyone. I have been doing this DVD for just over 3 months now and I can already see great results! I have never felt this fit in all my life and this is the best purchase from amazon I have ever made. Good luck and have fun everyone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for beginners, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
gives a variety of different exercises so you can choose to do harder or easier ones depending on fitness levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, I am the most unfit person, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
I love it, I am the most unfit person, but this pushes me and I am out of breath but I think if I keep at it the fitness will improve!!
yes I love it!! so far so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars davina fit fab, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this dvd as a gift and my daughter is really pleased with it and the results would recommend...great value and speedy delivery. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard work, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
It's a tough workout but it will really help get you in shape, I am already noticing some good results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!!!!, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this Dvd. I'm seriously unfit and I love how they have two paces, so it's great for beginners and more active people. It allows you to build up your fitness and build your own work out uses the 4 components. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is very easy to follow and you don't have to kill yourself ..., 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Does everything I need it to do. It is very easy to follow and you don't have to kill yourself trying to do it all in one go - 15 minutes is easy for anyone to do and you can work as hard or as little as you want to. I have had Davina DVD's before and I would recommend them to anyone that wants to get into shape but does not want the slog of going to the gym!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so far so good, 23 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
great dvd. not seen any results yet as only done it twice but you can really feel yourself getting a work out. only problem is they stress how important cool down stretching is but don't really instruct you on the best way of doing it. also I find myself rolling my eyes at davina at times as her jokes get rather tiresome! other than that a great dvd :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 260 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD]
Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] by Davina McCall (DVD - 2013)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews