Customer Reviews


527 Reviews
5 star:
 (399)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!!!!
Love this Dvd. I'm seriously unfit and I love how they have two paces, so it's great for beginners and more active people. It allows you to build up your fitness and build your own work out uses the 4 components. Highly recommended
Published 1 month ago by carly pook

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good quick workout
I like this dvd as its short to do but I actually prefer the previous Intense DVD by Davina. Good if you are limited to 30 mins
Published 10 months ago by shirley du-heaume


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!!!!!, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this Dvd. I'm seriously unfit and I love how they have two paces, so it's great for beginners and more active people. It allows you to build up your fitness and build your own work out uses the 4 components. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent investment, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant DVD short time makes you sweat excellent and davina is funny as ever the music is really good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing DVD, couldn't recommend it enough, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing DVD, couldn't recommend it enough. It's very motivational and gives a great, intense workout. You can really feel yourself working (and sweating!) in every section, whether you do one section or more. Davina adds her usual comical personality to the DVD, which helps you get through the workouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great great great, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
I have managed to loose 4 stone with the help of Davina and her DVDs this one in particular is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for beginners, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
gives a variety of different exercises so you can choose to do harder or easier ones depending on fitness levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars davina fit fab, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this dvd as a gift and my daughter is really pleased with it and the results would recommend...great value and speedy delivery. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard work, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
It's a tough workout but it will really help get you in shape, I am already noticing some good results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT! AMAZING! FANTASTIC!, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
What an incredible exercise DVD! Davina McCall is my inspiration. I would recommend this to anyone. I have been doing this DVD for nearly 2 months now and I can already see great results! I have never felt this fit in all my life and this is the best purchase from amazon I have ever made. Good luck and have fun everyone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and Brutal!, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
If you do this workout prepare to not be able to move for the next few days! An amazing workout and can tell the differences already (only a week after buying it!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars graet dvd, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] (DVD)
As someone who hasn't excersised for years this dvd was easy to follow and it wasn't too hard to do. I would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 253 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD]
Davina - Fit in 15 [DVD] by Davina McCall (DVD - 2013)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews