Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic wetsuit for the price, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As it was my first triathlon I needed a wetsuit for the open water swim but I didn't want to spend a lot, in case it ended up being my last!! From reading about other suits there are ones specially designed for various types of water sport, depending on what you need them for, and you can spend several hundred pounds. If, like me, you want a basic suit at a good price then I can't fault this one at all. It was comfortable with no chafing anywhere. It was easy to remove during transition. It was easy to swim in and didn't restrict my arm movement at all. It was more buoyant than I expected. Overall, I was really pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good value wetsuit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with this purchase, good quality that fits well at a very reasonable price would definetely recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend to buy to try out, 28 Aug 2014
Purchased this a few weeks ago, because I wanted my own, for wild swimming. Invested it and washed it through three times. It does the job. The legs are slightly long, the zip could have done with being a longer length, but for under 30.00 one can not complain. Didn't want to spend too much money incase I didn't use it very much. Would recommend to buy to try out, before spending alot of money on one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit - can't wait to use it in the ..., 13 July 2014
By 
Baz Song (Southsea - Portsmouth) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit - can't wait to use it in the Far East on a Snorkelling hold - Happy Shopper :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 15 year old son (5'9, athletic build) he loves it. Great fit, great price - happy parent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made wetsuit for a good price. Good seller with good customer care when problems arise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VFM, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good wetsuit for the price. I went for an XL when im an L and it was well too big. So I tried my friends medium and it was spot on. So I went for a size smaller in the end. What I would say is its a tad loose around the knee areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adult wetsuit, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this wetsuit for my grandson who is in the sea cadets and goes sailing frequently, the size fits him just right and will allow some growth he is quite tall for his age. It has been and ideal gift for him and we are very pleased with the product, I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!!!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SIGNATURE Adults Full Length Wetsuit - Mens Womens Unisex (Misc.)
it is amazing. Iam able to get into the coldest of the waters and use it . i feel very confident when i wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value For Money, 4 Aug 2014
By 
R. Stephenson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as I was doing my first Sprint Triathlon and I think it is excellent for the money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews