Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy !!!, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son to wear in a play . He loves it . Fantastc quality , much easier than making ans a bargain .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the small for my 3yr old it was too short in the leg. Ordered medium this is perfect for his age group and still has room to grow. It s thin material great fun for dressing up box, not expensive. Arrived fast too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great costume, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shark Kids Fish Animal Fancy Dress Costume Boys & Girls Onesie Outfit 5 Sizes
An excellent costume, really good quality and an authentic shark effect! My son was thrilled with it.. a little warm for summertime though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loved it! And used it for world book day at nursery. As he love's the book shark in the park
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loved this, she wore this to school and at an under the sea party. all the other kids loved it as well, good size guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy dressing up, 14 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Shark Kids Fish Animal Fancy Dress Costume Boys & Girls Onesie Outfit 5 Sizes
Bought a 5-6 for my 6 year old son and is short on the leg so would go for the 7-8 in future. However he loves it and it is very effective. Great price and prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JAWS!!, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a brilliant costume! Can't wait to see my sons face on Xmas morning. No doubt he'll be eating us all day!! It's great soft material and really good size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for a fancy dress at nursery. Brilliant outfit my son loved it and looked really cute. Good value for money as chances are he won't wear it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This shark suit is a must for all shark mad ..., 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shark Kids Fish Animal Fancy Dress Costume Boys & Girls Onesie Outfit 5 Sizes
This shark suit is a must for all shark mad kids! My grandson loves his and the quality is fab too. Very impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time and is really good quality, my little girl loves her shark costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Kids Shark Costumes opens new browser window
  www.halloweencostumes.com/Kids-Sharks   -   Price Matching & Fast Shipping! Use Fit Finder to find the best Size.

This product

Snappy Shark - Kids Costume 5 - 6 years
£11.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Shark Costume for kids one size 3-9 Years
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6)   
Buy new£13.98
In stock

Children Unisex Shark Fancy Dress Costume: Small
3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4)   
Buy new£10.88
In stock

Children Unisex Shark Fancy Dress Costume: Medium
3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4)   
Buy new£11.93
In stock