Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars24
3.9 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
Purchased 5 for company use having previously purchased them from Vodafone. Decent phone. Have received no complaints or have there been any issues with them.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present for my 18 year old son who is constantly losing phones. I didn't want to spend a fortune, found this one which is on Vodaphone and was not expecting much to be honest. Well I know it's early days yet and he has only had it for a week - but my son is delighted and says it does almost as much as an iPhone.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
A nice little phone, pity about the coverage. The map of coverage on their website said I'd have a good coverage indoors and out, but it turns out I have no signal at all in my home area. Caveat emptor!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
i think its a fantastic phone love it to bits it got everything on it you could possible want on a phone. The delivery was excellent. definalty a star 5
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Good value for money, does everything it should, would be better with a flash for the camera but for the price it is a good little phone
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
THIS IS PHONE IS CRAP
WASTE OF MATERIAL
THE PLASTIC WOULD BE BETTER PUT TO USE AS A SHE WEE INSTEAD OF THIS PHONE.
TOUCH SCREEN IS UNRESPONSIVE
IT WILL HINDER YOUR LIFESTYLE
I WAS RELIEVED ON DAYS WHEN I "FORGOT" TO TAKE MY PHONE.
SHAM ABSOLUTE SHAM
VODAFONE, YOU SHAM
I CANT BELIEVE THEY MADE A PHONE
YOURS SINCERELY
GEMMA
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Lovely phone easy 2 use, takes fantastic pictures well worth the money, my daughter said its the best present she's ever had!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
A fine basic smartphone, although the touchscreen is a little fiddly. Excellent value for money. Worth getting to unlock and move to another network, if you dislike Vodafone (there are many better deals than Vodafone's own very hight) PAYG £20 unlock fee
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Very quick deliver i got this for my daughters birthday she loves it cheap phone but as all the things a dear one as very pleased i choosed this one .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
wouldnt turn on.. ordered a replacement. that wouldnt turn on either. rubbish!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.