Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch for a ladies wrist
Neat, cheap and easy to use. I love it for swimming and everyday use. The numbers are easy to read and functions easy to operate
Published 17 months ago by Barbara Davis

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Just disappointing I re- gifted it to somebody else . First of all it looked like a child's watch and it was a big pain to set up although the price was decent it wasn't worth it .
Published 10 months ago by Pen Name


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality for the price, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like this watch. I have a thin wrist and it fits fine. Buttons big enough without being too big. Easy to set time. Easy to set stopwatch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch for a ladies wrist, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neat, cheap and easy to use. I love it for swimming and everyday use. The numbers are easy to read and functions easy to operate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ideal for new to running people. looks great and works easily. happy with my purchase and would recommend - doesn't have gps but doesnt claim to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this watch to time myself on laps (running) and I have found it easy to use and like the little light, very handy on these dark nights. Just take the time to set it all properly and work out what all the buttons do (doesnt take long) and you will be good to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch for running ladies, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have started running again after many years (and two babies) and wanted a simple, stylish watch I could take on my runs. Aside from date-time, it has one alarm, stopwatch, and a second timezone's time. The button on the lower right is for light. The face is just under 3cm across, and not big for this petite person's arm. Looks so good, I wear it to work or anywhere not requiring formal wear.

There are no frills like GPS, but that would be another category altogether and another price range. Overall, very satisfied with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running watch, 22 April 2013
By 
IC LYDDON "Big Kahuna" (Camberley, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My wife was thrilled with the purchase and has used it nearly every day. Very easy to use and trendy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sports watch, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little watch, very easy to use. Stop watch function very useful and comfortable to wear.
I have had 3 of these watches (in different colours). Not the most heavy duty watch, the first watch I bought I wore constantly and got it wet and sweaty every day. After about 1 year, the coloured panels fell of and then became non-water proof, but for that price I just bought another one. The third watch I bought has lasted really well as I wear this one much more occasionally for training at the gym and it's been great so far and is still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% recommended, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a brilliant basic running watch. I bought it just to wear for my runs but I like it so much I've ended up not taking it off so it's now a permanent fixture on my wrist. It's very quick and easy to set up and the stopwatch, alarm and back light function are all really simple to use - even for a technophobe like me. It's waterproof, looks good and is comfortable too. It ticks every box, including value for money. 100% recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sport watch. Looks great and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to anyone who does not want to spend a fortune but still wants a good quality, great looking and easy to use sport watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great watch, not too big so can be used for everyday use. Easy to use the modes and looks smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews