Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T-Shirt Peroidic Table
Fantastic purchase. High quality and washes very well. Fantastic price especailly compared to other companies running the same line.Arrived to next day (we are overseas)
Published on 14 May 2011 by Ms. M. Scull

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Don't put it in the washing machine,ever,even at 30degree Centigrade and a super soft wash for it comes out in pieces and dyes all the other clothes.
Published 15 months ago by S. J. Mcgeown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T-Shirt Peroidic Table, 14 May 2011
By 
Ms. M. Scull "Muriel" (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fantastic purchase. High quality and washes very well. Fantastic price especailly compared to other companies running the same line.Arrived to next day (we are overseas)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Periodic Table T-Shirt, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my partner's birthday. Thoroughly recommend buying it. Excellent quality - washes and wears well.
No shrinkage - looks and feels great! Gonna buy another for myself!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shopping for men..., 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in good time. Well made. Got it for my husband who has a Chemistry degree.
Hard to surprise him with anything he'd like. At least I know that this will be worn, if only under a jumper..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars embrace your geekiness!, 16 Mar 2012
By 
Mrs. E. O'rourke (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my scientist son and has been much admired by fellow scientists whenever he has worn it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still looking good, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my teenage son, who is studying A-level chemistry. He's worn it constantly since Christmas, it's been washed many many times and has stayed looking good (washed inside out and ironed same).

Good quality fabric. Caught him checking it out when doing his homework the other night so has dual purpose - what more could you want from a t-shirt?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 2 April 2013
By 
S. J. Mcgeown (Liverpool,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't put it in the washing machine,ever,even at 30degree Centigrade and a super soft wash for it comes out in pieces and dyes all the other clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T-shirt, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son got larger size as I have bought one before but not from the same seller that came up very snug. Quality great ,washes great, looks great and he loves it. That's good enough for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Secret Santa, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased as a jokey Secret Santa present.
It's a quality T-shirt and has been worn and washed with no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T shirt periodic table, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for my son who likes t shirts that are different. The t shirt arrived quickly and the t shirt fits well and is good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For an 11 year old science boffin, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He loved the Teeshirt and wears it all the time. Arrived in time and good quality at a fair price. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews