Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bowler Hats
I orderred 3 bowler hats from Jazooli and they arrived to the Republic of Ireland 3 days later, in perfect condition and exactly as the appeared on the picture. The price and choice of colour was very appealling to me as the nearest I could find to the hats was £20.00 and these came in at under £5.00 each. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.
Published 18 months ago by newme

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but squashed
The hat was a little on the small side but otherwise great quality for the price. However in came packaged in an ordinary plastic bag - which was then stuffed inside my post box!!! So it was a bit battered and misshapen!!! Perhaps you could parcel it up in something a bit more sturdy! I mean what use is a hat if it's unwearable?!
Published 4 months ago by MISS DAWN ADDLEY


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bowler Hats, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I orderred 3 bowler hats from Jazooli and they arrived to the Republic of Ireland 3 days later, in perfect condition and exactly as the appeared on the picture. The price and choice of colour was very appealling to me as the nearest I could find to the hats was £20.00 and these came in at under £5.00 each. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It came squashed up, other reviews said it popped into shape, but mine has a small dent still. However, it fits well and I get compliments when i wear it. It is worth the low price, you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli 100% Wool Plain Womans Fashion Vouge Vintage Bowler Derby Hat Cap (Electronics)
I bought this for my teenage niece . It looks really cool when on, is really good quality and was a fraction of the price of the ones I had been looking at in high street shops. It also arrived with in two days of placing my order. The only downside being the lack of protective packaging ment it arrived a little battered and needed a bit of remoulding. But at such a good price and speedy service I would definately recommend this funky little bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hat,was ok,but slightly big on the top. Lovely colour.Needs to have a flatter top.Would buy more if it is reshaped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hat, 1 Nov. 2013
Hat is a little big for me and just a little disappointed that dark blue is more royal than a navy. But the hat is very good and would buy more very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli 100% Wool Plain Womans Fashion Vouge Vintage Bowler Derby Hat Cap (Electronics)
Excellent value for money, was a bit concerned when it arrived rolled up in a bag but it was easily put back into shape........my daughter looks fab in it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars slightly large, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hat although slightly on the large side this is why 4 stars also it is not really beige it is more towards the ginger in colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 8 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Jazooli 100% Wool Plain Womans Fashion Vouge Vintage Bowler Derby Hat Cap (Electronics)
This hat was of a much better quality than I expected: The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it is a little bit big! Other than that, extremely fast delivery and very competitively priced, fantastic product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good hat, quite generously sized too., 31 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my Mum as she has wanted a red hat for ages. I was concerned regarding the size as she and I have large heads(!) and although the hat is generously sized, if her head had been a fraction bigger it would not have fit. If you routinely find that most hats are too small for you, take a risk, you might be surprised.

As for anything else upon which to remark, the hat seems to be of decent quality, the felt feels nice and sturdy and it is exactly as described.

Another Jazooli product that does exactly what it is meant to do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great but squashed, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The hat was a little on the small side but otherwise great quality for the price. However in came packaged in an ordinary plastic bag - which was then stuffed inside my post box!!! So it was a bit battered and misshapen!!! Perhaps you could parcel it up in something a bit more sturdy! I mean what use is a hat if it's unwearable?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews