Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars323
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.09
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
Another superb album - her voice is like woodwind - so reedy and accurate it is hard to believe that she is still only 17! Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Even better than her first album. Wonderful, wonderful songs, emotive and haunting and beautiful. I listen to this album on repeat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Stunning album. I play it over and over. You don't want to waste time right now reading a long review - just buy it and enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
stunningly performed CD by Birdy - it is the typoe of music that i feel is apropriate for almost any occasion, i love this CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Yes Birdy has a lovely voice and certainly is a joy to listen, this is beautiful but, dare I say not as good as her first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
I am a big fan of Birdy loved this album music you can get lost in,out of the usual pop culture genere.5 stars from DAVE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Lovely album great price. Easy listening album she has an amazing voice. The free auto rip is great to have too thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Beautiful haunting voice, so easy to listen to. I definitely recommend this to any age/ music taste. Perfect chill out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Fantastic CD - ashamed to admit I had never heard of Birdy until I heard Wings on the television advert and loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Really enjoy listening to this cd it's nice and relaxing good for chilling out to with a nice glass of red wine :-))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)