Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
101
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
worth every penny i will be listening to this album for a very long time to come 5 stars go and buy now if you are a big fan of Jason Derulo like myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Love Jason Derulo, the album's not bad but who cares, it's Jason Derulo. It was wrapped to the usual standard in excellent condition when arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
We say this man live in Las Vegas in august and he was amazing. This was a gift for my son and we have heard it through several times already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Brilliant CD with all Jason Derulos hits easy listening at home or in the car, fabulous. Arrived very quickly and excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I've listened to quite a few albums lately but none beat this one , still in my top twenty of all time music , every song could be a single
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Great album. If you're a jason derulo fan you'll love it. Side fx, stupid love are good tracks. Got it for 3.99 on amazon mp3 a bargain :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
It came in good condition, though my friend wasn't too pleased with the actual product. But I review the condition, not the product 5/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Excellent!!! Not one bad song on here. Definitely recommend buying this!!! Thoroughly addictive listening. A ++++ top class artist .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Love this album just as much as his last one.
My granddaughters love dancing to trumpets on that album , so it must be good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
In joyed .I am 100% happy with this on my mp3 down on my phone well worth doing on amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.