Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great work shoes., 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarks Womens Smart Clarks Belgrave Villa Leather Shoes In Black (Apparel)
Great work shoes. Comfortable and strong. Not the prettiest footwear ,but it`s like wearing slippers if you`re on your feet all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely shoes, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these shoes are extremely comfortable to wear i would highly recomend them having wore them all day no pinching or blisters great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. I will be using them for travel as they are easy to slip on and off during airport security procedures and have some room for the slight swelling of the feet that I tend to experience on airplanes. They will also work well on days when I have to be on my feet a lot. They are not particularly flattering with skirts or dresses but they do work well with pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good all round work shoe, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable work shoe made in nice soft leather and a cushioned sole. As other reviews have stated not the most stylish of designs but is good for purpose especially if your on your feet most of the time and have to use alot of stairs as I do. I often find it difficult to find a shoe that fits properly as I take a 7.5 size but been clarks the fit is perfect, as you can get the right width fitting if in stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy shoes, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used these right away and found them very comfy, I walk a lot and have no problems with these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Black shoes, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smart shoe the fitting a little on loose side but, next size would not have fitted next time I will try a different width
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clarks Womens Smart Clarks Belgrave Villa Leather Shoes In Black (Apparel)
The most Comfortable Shoe's I have had in a Very Long Time and Price was also perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Oct. 2014
By 
maudiemichael (Staines, Middlesex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft comfortable lightweight. Easy to slip on but elastic holds them in place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews