Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reliable label
I like Craghoppers. Their stuff is usually well-made, stylish and comfortable to wear. Their fleeces and half-zip tops are especially good under a waterproof shell - not oppressive like some. This fleece is a little long for my taste but some people like to keep their lower half warm, which this one does!
Published 15 months ago by Mrs N Eyles

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Unfortunately returned this item as too big and a bit shapeless. Deliver on time.
Published 1 month ago by Mrs G Yarwood


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reliable label, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like Craghoppers. Their stuff is usually well-made, stylish and comfortable to wear. Their fleeces and half-zip tops are especially good under a waterproof shell - not oppressive like some. This fleece is a little long for my taste but some people like to keep their lower half warm, which this one does!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fleecey fleece, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my wife as she kept taking mine,all the usual features, excellent workmanship, design and for the thickness very warm.I can now start wearing my own again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My jacket came in good time and I am very happy with it.Good length an snug

my jacket came quickly and i found it to be very comfortable and a good length and i am enjoying wearing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I just love this fleece it is so light and warm, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love this fleece it is so light and warm ,took 2 stars off as I was sent a size 14
.I ordered a size 18!I t fits snugly wearing it all the time!Bought 3 more the correct size!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fleece, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time and well packaged. Great Fleece, nice & soft good fit and a lovely colour. Not tested warmth as its a gift but its a good make so should be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good fit and value - could have a tab to ..., 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good fit and value - could have a tab to secure fleece sleeves to sleeve of jacket - but this is a minor problem. I have also ordered another one in black!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Jacket if bought with the outer shell, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this fleece to add to the shell jacket. It's a great addition. I walk the dogs & have to walk to school in all weathers. This jacket is cosy, wind proof and keeps me dry. I have already bought another set as it will be perfect for my daughter doing her Duke of Edinburgh Awards.
The only downside. And it's silly really, but I wish the fleece had buttons at the cuffs to conect to the shell jacket. Every time I put it on the fleece arm have to be tucked back in. It's not exactly a problem just an observation that I think would improve this jacket.
So in conclusion if u walk anywhere, are outside in any weather then I would recommend this jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great extra layer for spring and autumn, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great extra layer for spring and autumn. Just took it to Kenya was perfect for colder nights in the mountain as part of a layering system! Love the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fleece jacket, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always pleased with this make. For the fleeces I find I have to order a larger size than I would normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this fleece jacket, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this fleece jacket. The size was a good fit for me. It is a very warm and excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews