Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


76 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a Great show the fact that you have to pay to see it even with Amazon Prime instant is a con
I thought there may be some changes as Lovefilm was subsumed into the beast that is Amazon but I never thought that they would deliberately delay putting movies and TV shows onto the Instant video available to those of us who pay a monthly fee for them. No they now expect you to pay a fee on top of your monthly fee so you can watch the ones you want when they come out...
Published 5 months ago by CC26

versus
35 of 42 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 per episode? On Prime?!
Enjoyed the other 2 seasons but no thanks Amazon, I already pay for prime so don't really fancy sending you another 30 for this. If I buy this season it certainly won't be from you. What a con.
Published 3 months ago by Dr Oli


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

76 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a Great show the fact that you have to pay to see it even with Amazon Prime instant is a con, 31 Mar 2014
I thought there may be some changes as Lovefilm was subsumed into the beast that is Amazon but I never thought that they would deliberately delay putting movies and TV shows onto the Instant video available to those of us who pay a monthly fee for them. No they now expect you to pay a fee on top of your monthly fee so you can watch the ones you want when they come out. Is it a nominal charge no it's up to 30 in some cases. Also some of these are not 2013 films or latest episodes they are from 2010,2011 and 2012 in some cases. This will also affect the people who sell DVD's on Amazon as people will just purchase the instant access ones directly from Amazon. None of this is good customer service and do not get me started on how they have messed up the 3 orders I have for rental DVD's since I came back to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, gutted I can't watch series 3 on PRIME Grrr 1.89 per episode?!, 17 July 2014
This review is from: Grimm - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I THINK I WILL BE CANCELLING MY AMAZON PRIME MEMBERSHIP, I loved the first 2 seasons but I now have to pay EXTRA 1.89 per episode if I want to watch season 3!!!!!! What a joke, it wasn't this way when it was LOVEFILM I shall stick to NETFLIX, I refuse to pay extra. Disappointed AMAZON, sort it out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've actually bother to watch it!, 10 April 2014
This review is from: Grimm - Season 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I'm just past half way through the series so unlike the others who strangely felt the need to post guesses as reviews I actually have some idea what I'm talking about.
The new series is even better than the first 2, it's darker but more character driven. A brilliant combination of crime, politics and mythology (and of course Monroe's history lessons)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 42 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 per episode? On Prime?!, 17 May 2014
Enjoyed the other 2 seasons but no thanks Amazon, I already pay for prime so don't really fancy sending you another 30 for this. If I buy this season it certainly won't be from you. What a con.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great tv programme would highly recommend to those who like supernatural, smallville and arrow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Series BUT!!!!, 4 May 2014
The Series is a great one; great story telling, character development and plots with sub plots galore ... However I am totally pieced that Amazon pulled the series from Prime Instant Videos as I was down to the last few episodes in season three ... Couldn't you let me finish the series Amazon??? Not a happy bunny :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the characters in this show, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the characters in this show, especially the support crew. Great theme too. Wish I had bought the season though instead of each show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Season 3 should be part of Prime...... Why is it not......, 31 Aug 2014
By 
"katz" (Coventry, England) - See all my reviews
Well Amazon - loved the first two season - but think you are completely out of order expecting prime customers to pay for season 3. Will be looking elsewhere to watch this. And finding that a number of great shows such as Supernatural's recent seasons are not available on prime.... What is going on? I have given it a 5, as I have watched a few on my TV when I have been able to get time...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maturing nicely..., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit darker than the previous series but the show is getting better and better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am highly addicted to this. On the lines of Buffy but with different Monsters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grimm - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [Region Free]
Grimm - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [Region Free] by David Giuntoli (Blu-ray - 2014)
25.25
Available for pre-order
Pre order Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews