Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2016
Another great read from Melissa
Kylie is everything I thought she'd be vivacious, kind, caring, a bit dramatic but she has a good heart she's 8 mths pregnant and goes crazy when she thinks Chaz her fiancé is cheating.
I have to say it's good to hear from Danica and Blake as well in this book and not just what is hearing about them but actually read what they are up too.
I can't wait to read more from this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Just a nice easy to read book
Sometimes it's just nice to read a book that doesn't require too much thought
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
love it I have read a lot of Melissa book everyone I love ,exxxxxxxxxxx.now waiting for new one to come out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Like the other book I read of I found it enjoyable. Will read more of her works.Still have One to read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
So good I had to buy the next book straight away, read them all the were so good couldn't put it down
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
I found this book a lot better than "sisters in love".The story line was more interesting and quite quirky,,not that there was anything wrong with book 1. The author had so many plots and liaisons going it was too hard to put the book down..yes very much enjoyed this story and look forward to the last in this trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
The second in the series seemed more like a TV drama than an entertaining book, as we follow the ups and downs of Danica and her sister Kaylie. I read it out of duty rather than a need and that in itself has put me off continuing with the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Another great read in this series. I would advise that you start at the beginning of this series and work your way through - which I am currently doing and some of the characters pop up from the first book. Can not wait to read the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Have to admit I have got into the snow sisters books and am about to start on another of their stories. Each book tells of sisters and their different lifestyles and what they do for themselves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Love them all!! Great characters and I was hooked from the start. Very crafty of amazon to offer the first one free meaning I would get hooked and buy the rest!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse