Customer Reviews


519 Reviews
5 star:
 (356)
4 star:
 (78)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and 1/3 of the the price
This is perfect! i had 3 of the Glas t ones, they broke and cost £30 a go to replace. This was a1/3 of price and every bit as good. Super clear, well made. cant complain
Published 4 months ago by Mr. J. Saunders

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit rough to touch
These are great but they are not the smooth ones, they feel quite rough and you can hear when someone swipes their screen up/down/across lol. Does the job though
Published 6 months ago by jemma gilbert


‹ Previous | 1 252 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and 1/3 of the the price, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is perfect! i had 3 of the Glas t ones, they broke and cost £30 a go to replace. This was a1/3 of price and every bit as good. Super clear, well made. cant complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely amazing, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received the product quickly.

Application was incredibly easy and the included button sticker makes the home button easy to press even with this slightly thicker-than-usual screen protector. Getting bubbles under this was impossible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars iPhone of Steel, 26 May 2014
By 
Harry Davies (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR® - Supreme Quality New Iphone 5/5S/5C Crystal Clear Screen Protectors (Released 2013) 6 in Pack - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
My screen is protected. I feel like I could instigate a duel to the death with it and lose furiously
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR® - Supreme Quality New Iphone 5/5S/5C Crystal Clear Screen Protectors (Released 2013) 6 in Pack - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
The price I paid was good. The quality is good. It's inevitable that a few protectors end up with dust under them so the fact that you get 6 for the low price is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supremely Supreme!, 30 May 2014
By 
James (Marlborough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR® - Supreme Quality New Iphone 5/5S/5C Crystal Clear Screen Protectors (Released 2013) 6 in Pack - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
I've bought plenty on screen protectors in my past but none quite like these! Posted quickly and awesomely packed in luxurious red cardboard these screen protectors can only be described as 'The Dogs'!

They all have a microfibres cleaning cloth (yes, one per screen protector!) and apply quickly and 100% bubble free if you make sure your screen is clean.

Also highly glossy, like sliding your fingers across butter, no sticking here whatsoever! You'll be rubbing your screen with such pleasure people may even find it a bit creepy...

If you only buy one set of screen protectors this year, buy these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good strong protection, 26 July 2014
By 
B. Simpson "mini_mum" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR® - Supreme Quality New Iphone 5/5S/5C Crystal Clear Screen Protectors (Released 2013) 6 in Pack - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
Great, no problems. Had one on my iphone 5c for 4 weeks now with no signs of lifting or bubbles. My iPhone comes in & out of its case regularly (daily even) as it won't fit my car holder in the case - despite this the screen protector has stayed tight to the screen and isn't lifting in the corners like a cheap one would do. Good fit on the 5C too - not one of these that says it fits the 5C but actually was designed for the 5, this us made for the iPhone 5C.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector for iPhone 5, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR® - Supreme Quality New Iphone 5/5S/5C Crystal Clear Screen Protectors (Released 2013) 6 in Pack - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
These screen protectors for iPhone 5 fit just right and, er, protect the screen.

They're clear plastic so you can see through them, thankfully - would be disappointing if they were opaque!

Putting one on the screen causes the usual 'dust-and-cat-hair bubble' issues, but there's a little help slip inside reminding you to watch out for that. I managed to avoid most particles, but those that did dive under the film were squeezed out ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 July 2014
By 
Gogol (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR® - Supreme Quality New Iphone 5/5S/5C Crystal Clear Screen Protectors (Released 2013) 6 in Pack - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
Very good product that you pay a lot more for if you buy in the shops, easy to apply and even if things go wrong the first time you have plenty in reserve. I don't think I have ever had to replace a screen protector once its been applied but its nice to have a spare around the house. These are also very easy to iron out of any bubbles and don't interfere with using the phone at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT & EASY TO FIT, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SAMAR® - Supreme Quality New Iphone 5/5S/5C Crystal Clear Screen Protectors (Released 2013) 6 in Pack - Includes Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Electronics)
The SAMAR screen protectors were delivered in good time. They were very easy to fit, even by an oldie like me. I have noticed how the protectors appear to smear up a bit but then in comparison, they are no worse than other products. The important thing is that the protectors do in fact protect the phone screen and I readily recommend them to others. A fair price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Christopher J. Nash (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Okay this is an amazing product, for the following reason.

1) It is made of tempered glass, so it really protects your screen
2) It is very easy to apply
3) No air bubbles unlike cheaper screen protectors
4) For the price it protects your phone better than any other screen protector out there.
5) Fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 252 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews