Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected
I bought these as curiosty got the better of me and i knew my boyfriend would love them.
Although the material feels a little odd, to wear they are so comfortable and you dont feel restricted nor lumpy looking (as i thought). I actually feel confident wearing them and not self consious as i first thought. Very happy with them, and my boyfriend is a massive fan!! I am...
Published 11 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just awful
I can't understand why these are rated so highly. I was really excited to get them and it turns out this product is a nasty, plastic material that looks cheap and feels it too. I also can't fit into them and as a girl who is between a 10 and a 12, I should think that I would be able to squeeze into the size 12 that I ordered. I worked hard for the money I spent on these...
Published 10 months ago by Robyn


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just awful, 12 July 2014
By 
Robyn (Southampton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't understand why these are rated so highly. I was really excited to get them and it turns out this product is a nasty, plastic material that looks cheap and feels it too. I also can't fit into them and as a girl who is between a 10 and a 12, I should think that I would be able to squeeze into the size 12 that I ordered. I worked hard for the money I spent on these leggings and I'm returning them for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as curiosty got the better of me and i knew my boyfriend would love them.
Although the material feels a little odd, to wear they are so comfortable and you dont feel restricted nor lumpy looking (as i thought). I actually feel confident wearing them and not self consious as i first thought. Very happy with them, and my boyfriend is a massive fan!! I am a UK size 12, pearshape and they complicament my figure nicely! Now to find some tops to accompany!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars if you have to buy order 3 sizes bigger absolute waste of time, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't bother, if you have to buy order 3 sizes bigger absolute waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars leggings, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Order came within the time frame but the leggings are made in a funny materiale and the sizing is on the very small side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars (almost) perfect, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these feel like a second skin i love them, and have been complemented a lot since getting them. they're my favourite leggings. the only downside is that the material is cheap, which is expected for the price, i can already see signs of wear. will definitely get a more expensive pair once these have given up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill leggings, love them, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Leggings came within a few day. They fit really nice and feel nice to wear. Love them!! Hubby likes them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... was speedy and product arrived within 2 days with good quality packaging, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivary was speedy and product arrived within 2 days with good quality packaging...when opening the parcel i was dissapointed. The leggings were made of a cheap plastic looking material and far too small. I ordered a size 12 which i usually am and struggled to even get them over my knees, they were more like a childrens 12...a full refund was recieved, helpful company but bad quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are perfect! However I have ordered a size bigger than my normal size as many have said they are touch small. I would advise you do this! Lovely design, I have really long legs and these are actually long enough!!! Magic!
Would definitely order again, cannot comment on durability as not worn them out yet but will know on Friday where they stand on that front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars surprising, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these out of curiosity and must admit was surprised..ordered size18 as usually 16 as people said small fit. Fitted fine apart from bit big on waist and as for high waist maybe one inch higher would have made all the difference.they are a strange material. But saying that they looked really good with long shirt or jumper. For what I paid I'm happy enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great leggings for the price not tacky at all x, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had read the reviews but decided to take a chance, i dont agree these are crappy quality, theyre not, they are brll for the money, i just couldnt order a size up being a 20, sadly, so do order a size up and you wont be disappointed at all if its a sexy look your after, and dressy for a good night out, go for it, xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews