Customer Reviews


778 Reviews
5 star:
 (449)
4 star:
 (133)
3 star:
 (63)
2 star:
 (54)
1 star:
 (79)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the money
I was disappointed that the back is frosted, rather than just clear, as it doesn't show the full bright colour of my phone. However, it looks lovely from the front and sides and is an excellent case for the price.
Published 17 months ago by A. King

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit iPhone 5c, waste of time
The case did not fit the phone correctly, as the phone kept popping out. The supposed ridge around the outside was not present, and provided very little protection if any. Provided images and refunded immediately.
Published 11 days ago by Jonathon White


‹ Previous | 1 278 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the money, 25 Nov. 2013
By 
A. King (Doncaster, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: TeckNet® Apple iPhone 5C Slim Soft Gel Cover Case for Apple New iPhone 5 C With Screen Protectors-Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I was disappointed that the back is frosted, rather than just clear, as it doesn't show the full bright colour of my phone. However, it looks lovely from the front and sides and is an excellent case for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Nov. 2013
This review is from: TeckNet® Apple iPhone 5C Slim Soft Gel Cover Case for Apple New iPhone 5 C With Screen Protectors-Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Does what it says. Good quality and looks smart... Would recommend to others, some cases are loose after a while but this is a nice tight fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All you need, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TeckNet® Apple iPhone 5C Slim Soft Gel Cover Case for Apple New iPhone 5 C With Screen Protectors-Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Fantastic case that is will priced and does completely what I need it to. Recommend this one as if you spend more you're simply wasting cash really.. This does the job and does it well..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cant get much better, 21 Oct. 2013
This review is from: TeckNet® Apple iPhone 5C Slim Soft Gel Cover Case for Apple New iPhone 5 C With Screen Protectors-Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this because of the reviews being extremely positive. And to be honest i could not be happier. For £1.99 you get a very strong and perfect fitting silicone case, two screen protectors and a screen cloth!!! You really can't beat it! It actually feels stronger than the official apple one thats £25! would defiantly recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top case, 11 Jan. 2014
Fantastic case looks smart and not cheap. Harden rubber mould which fits tight around my blue I phone 5c. Top product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not fit iPhone 5c, waste of time, 25 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TeckNet® Apple iPhone 5C Slim Soft Gel Cover Case for Apple New iPhone 5 C With Screen Protectors-Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The case did not fit the phone correctly, as the phone kept popping out. The supposed ridge around the outside was not present, and provided very little protection if any. Provided images and refunded immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for iPhone 5C!!!!, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TeckNet® Apple iPhone 5C Slim Soft Gel Cover Case for Apple New iPhone 5 C With Screen Protectors-Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Product arrived fast and I was very excited when it arrived. However, this does not fit an iPhone 5C!!!! I tried it on my partners 5S and it fits lovely. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple iPhone 5c case, 18 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly with iphone 5c. Very pretty and fantastic for the price - as good as other cases 10 times the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I highly recommend this - don't let the cheap price put you off - this is excellent quality and has already proved its worth!, 4 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect! I ordered the black one, which looks really good on my phone - simple and elegant. It was delivered earlier than expected and fits my iPhone 5C perfectly. I like that it has a solid back without cutouts for the apple logo. I eventually fitted one of the bonus, self-sticking, clear plastic screen protectors that came with it (unfortunately, some of the tabs that help you position them before smoothing them onto the screen left a sticky residue behind, except for the one I used!). The phone cover case itself was easy to put on and I'm pleased it covers all the corners and the top and bottom edges of my phone as well (with perfectly positioned cutout bits where necessary to use the phone). It has rounded edges at the corners and there is a slightly raised lip so that it protects the screen if it's dropped. It's already proved its worth - I've dropped my phone 3 times on the floor from a standing position and there's been no damage at all - brilliant! I highly recommend it, it's exactly what I wanted and looks and feels a quality case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars which doesn't look too pretty. Aside from that, 2 Sept. 2014
This review is from: TeckNet® Apple iPhone 5C Slim Soft Gel Cover Case for Apple New iPhone 5 C With Screen Protectors-Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have read others complain that this case does not fit the iPhone 5c. I did not have this problem and the cover fits perfectly on my 5c. The main issue with this cover is that there are a lot of air bubbles on the back when fitted, which doesn't look too pretty.Aside from that, I guess it does it's job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 278 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews