Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very good read. Well written.
Wasn't sure about whether or not I'd get into this book but it was surprisingly very good, I could not put it down. Very nicely written. It's like 4 stories in 1 book. Would definitely recommend.
Published 10 months ago by Divine

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not what i expected
Published 1 month ago by miss sheila m walton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very good read. Well written., 19 Oct 2013
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
Wasn't sure about whether or not I'd get into this book but it was surprisingly very good, I could not put it down. Very nicely written. It's like 4 stories in 1 book. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wait, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
Couldn't put this book down. So well written. My first read of the author.Will read more of Sandy huth. Fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating, 28 Mar 2014
By 
A. P. Crooks (West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
I very intriguing subject, kept me involved all the way through. The ending was a bit flat but still worth the read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
Great, great story! Told beautifully. I could have finished it in one sitting. Makes one really connect with the characters. Would make a terrific movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars god story,, made me want to reach the end., 2 July 2014
By 
thea1710@aol.com (Tredegar, South Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
This book was a light look at the complexities of reincarnation.
The two main characters were destined to meet and be parted in life after life. I enjoyed reading about the different lives and their stories, and who became who in each tale.
The book could have benefited from another editing for both grammar and tightening of plot lines,but was very readable. A good, easy read. Ideal for Summer or beach enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
not what i expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gripping story, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
A well written book with a difference once Into the story very hard to put down a book I would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my kind of book, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
The different characters were amazing,this book was such a good read and i thoroughly enjoyed it although i think it is more of a womans book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Intriguing read, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book despite my initial reservations. It was interesting, knowing what was going to happen during each phase of the previous lives, just not how it was going to occur. The ending was a little disappointing, perhaps Harrison's character could have been explored further before the final chapter. I came across the book by accident but I am glad I did it was a pleasant read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this book, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wait for Me (Kindle Edition)
Was really impressed with this. happened upon it by accident and glad I did. Enjoyed reading and would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wait for Me
Wait for Me by Sandy Huth
1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews