Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
Great quality, love! My fav colour blue so that helps. It is surprisingly warm, material not thin. meant to be a gift but I kept!
Published 8 months ago by Jo Richardsin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Nice scarf but its a different blue colour to that in picture. More royal than turquoise! Arrived quickly. Item well packed.
Published 3 months ago by JD57


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality, love! My fav colour blue so that helps. It is surprisingly warm, material not thin. meant to be a gift but I kept!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really lovely scarf, the print is pretty and the quality is good, plus the price was reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars really disapointed with the colour, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived quickly, nice material & plenty of it unfortunately it was the beautiful shade of green that made me want it & was sorely disappointed when it turned out to be just a dull green
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely scarf, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wear it all the time - it's very large and I could do with more skill knowing how to drape it attractively (!) but the design is lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty scarf, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this. The scarf is soft and good quality. Nice length. The colours are lovely too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GFM Brand Women's Swallow Birds Print Scarf Wrap stole or Sarong - Large Size & Soft (Apparel)
Nice scarf but its a different blue colour to that in picture. More royal than turquoise! Arrived quickly. Item well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't hesitate!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, long scarf. Ordered for a present as first one for myself was so beautiful. Colours and quality very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great scarf!, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this when it arrived - it was a present for my sister and I was sad to part with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty scarf, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour, true to picture, large scarf that is very long so looks fab doubled up around your neck, such a lovely pattern which goes with a lot of colours, I'm very pleased with it, and it washes fine on a wool wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scarf, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GFM Brand Women's Swallow Birds Print Scarf Wrap stole or Sarong - Large Size & Soft (Apparel)
I bought this as a present and it has been a big hit. Seems perfect really and at a great price! Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews