Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant novel in a wonderful series
The ending is outstanding, highly emotional. I have enjoyed every book in the series so far and have been mightily impressed. Would recommend
Published 1 month ago by Martin Sear

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very good read
exellant read, now looking for next episode. have enjiyed thevseries very much, and recomend it to anyone who likes a good read.
Published 8 months ago by Melbreck244


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant novel in a wonderful series, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
The ending is outstanding, highly emotional. I have enjoyed every book in the series so far and have been mightily impressed. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars To Hells Heart, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
i didn't think it was just as well written as the earlier books , everything was there content wise for a book as good as the earlier ones but to me it felt rushed a bit like my english homework essays many years ago and as i always did them on the bus on the way to school i think i could be called as an expert witness lol , but don't get me wrong it is still a good read and i enjoyed it almost as much as the earlier ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another cracker from Jay, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Another brilliant story from Jay Allan - all the heroes are here to continue the fight against their inhuman foe - just read and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very engaging,,, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
The crimson world,, is by far one of the best sci-fi. Series of novels that I've ever read, full of human stories and portrayed in not so many word. Thank you jay Allan for sharing an insightful possibilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars To hells heart, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Great read can't wait for the next chapter to come out so hurry up and stop putting the date back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent series, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
A series of books which had all the ingredients for a masterpiece of Science fiction space opera, the books are real page turners and gripping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic series, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I loved every single story, a great series that had you gripped in the plot until the very last book, fantastic read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top quality, 28 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyable and pacy - with strong story telling and 3d characters. Looking forward to the next instalment . Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant as usual, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent follow on story I particularly liked the concept of blocking the invasion for the time being this adds scope later on for future possibilities. Already looking forward to the next book. His characters stay in character throughout the series giving a consistent enjoyable read. Storyline is well paced, with relative gains and losses giving a balanced feel of reality to his universe no silliness about developing an instant magic bullet to save humanity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ab, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: To Hell's Heart (Crimson Worlds Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Good read liked the pace and plot and characters a credit to the genre. A good author to follow never diappoints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews