Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars15
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2014
I don't think this toy is at all suitable for dogs as my puppy chewed through it almost immediately and the stuffing came out. I had to take it away from him as I was afraid he would swallow the stuffing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I know these toys, my dogs have had them before and they've lasted well but these only took them hours to destroy, the plaiting seemed looser than on previous ones bought
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Our chocolate Labrador pup soon had this figured out and started to unwind the plait after 2 weeks it was in shreds but she enjoyed herself. Need more robust toys
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Got the purple Kong,but would have preferred the pink one!!! Only comment , - there was no where to state which of the three I wanted when ordering. However I am pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
thought both dogs would rip them apart but no they play quite well with them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
My two dogs well happy stil havent destroyed the yet
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
My sister bought this for our 8month old lab for Christmas. Shredded in less than half an hour. Still it kept everyone amused for a short time. The joys having a Labrador ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Great product for price A+
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Bought this item for my great dane puppy it lasted less than a hour !!!! It looked cute tho but t h a waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I did not receive this item,I was sent a parrot not a pig.so I was not a happy person.Never mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)