Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good piece of kit, 2 April 2014
By 
Mr. C. Calder "Kelsae2" (Kelso,Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
grandson already getting used to it already. easy to put together and it is a lot lighter than similar bikes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balance bike, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great balance bike, really light weight. My daughter is just getting the hang of balancing but when she does she'll be well away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars balance bike, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 2yr old niece as she keeps wanting to go on her friends bike.

Great for 1st bike.

Came well packaged & easy to put together. Really good value.

Hopefully she will have hours of fun on it once she has mastered what she needs to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy to put together although the wheels do seem a ..., 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a present for my 2 year old daughter. easy to put together although the wheels do seem a bit wobbly at times...plus for a hi-tensile frame its reasonably light.
overall its a good bike and good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smart looking first bike, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Husband said very easy to build, looks amazing, Xmas present so don't know how well my daughter will get on with it but think she'll be ok size wise might just take some practice to be able to ride it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only used it three times before my granddaughter mastered her bigger bike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little sturdy bike. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balance bike for the price though and still 5 ..., 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab little bike. Arrived really quickly and well packaged. Instructions were slightly confusing but I managed to figure it out and assemble very quickly. 3 year old daughter loves it and has already done a lap round the block on it. Bike is very light weight with padded saddle and handles.

The only thing that was slightly disappointing is that the bike is bright turquoise and not dark blue as it looks on our screen.

Great balance bike for the price though and still 5 stars. Was impressed with regular dispatch emails even telling me the hour when the bike would arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, sturdy item, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Teaches your child to ride a bike by learning the art of balancing. Great, sturdy item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews