Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars still deserves a 5* because it sticks like sh! t to a blanket
Use this with any of the other accessories you get with the Gopro and you have an almost endless option of places to attach your camera, being a motorcyclist I would prefer a smaller diameter for the suction cup, what with all the curves on a bike but car drivers will have no problem, still deserves a 5* because it sticks like sh!t to a blanket.
Published 4 months ago by Ian Davie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not Adhere to fibreglass hulls
Unfortunately, I can't get the GoPro Suction cup to stick onto the fibreglass hull of my quad or 8. I have tried it on stone and the suction is strong but after a while it spontaneously releases.
Published 17 days ago by Laina Chan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars still deserves a 5* because it sticks like sh! t to a blanket, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
Use this with any of the other accessories you get with the Gopro and you have an almost endless option of places to attach your camera, being a motorcyclist I would prefer a smaller diameter for the suction cup, what with all the curves on a bike but car drivers will have no problem, still deserves a 5* because it sticks like sh!t to a blanket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOPRO Suction Cup Mount, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
Bought this as I already have one but needed another for my 2nd GoPro Hero camera.
A man can never have enough gadgets in his life.
Works as it should, sticks like a limpet to any smooth, clean surface, even Cessna 172's!
Excellent delivery times and comms.
10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My GoTo mount for my GoPro!, 22 Oct 2014
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
My most used mount for the GoPro, i have used this mount mainly for use on my car, recording videos from all angles on the outside up to 80mph, never had a problem with loss of suction and if you use it with the shortest arm there is little to no wobble on the video even at higher speeds & over bumpy roads. Another great use i have is to sick it outside a window to get nice time lapse videos!
Overall a great mount and very well made! Well worth the extra money over the cheaper alternatives if your planning to use it at higher speeds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It doesn't suck at sucking, 31 Oct 2014
By 
bodgit (Newbury, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
Used this to sucker a GoPro onto the roof of a rental car (y'know the theory, there's nothing faster than a rental car!). It's bad enough not being able to see the GoPro, you don't need the extra worry of having bought a cheap knock-off mount. You've spent a few hundred pounds on a GoPro, don't be a cheapskate and try and save £10-15. The sucker is very solid and you get enough elbows and adapters to get your GoPro facing the action.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sticks like SUPER-GLUE!!, 4 Jun 2014
By 
A. Sharad "Snow Dogg" (Buckhurst Hill, Essex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
Bought this for a not-very taxing wedding ceremony video and have been extremely impressed - it's thoroughly well made & very tough. It's got great mounting options for the camera which look like they are pretty well shake-proof. Easy to stick onto a clean, flat surface & does so with brilliance - you'd really struggle to pull it off - I'd feel very comfortable using it for filming on a car or light plane - it's that good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not Adhere to fibreglass hulls, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
Unfortunately, I can't get the GoPro Suction cup to stick onto the fibreglass hull of my quad or 8. I have tried it on stone and the suction is strong but after a while it spontaneously releases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
GOOD PRODUCT GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY PERFECT FOR THE EXTREME SPORTS I M REALLY HAPPY AND IT IS USEFULL DELIEVERED ON TIME
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Limpet like, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
The best mount for the GoPro, expensive true, hence loss of 1 star. I have used this mount mainly for use in/on my car, recording videos, never had a problem with loss of suction. Extremely well made. Well worth the extra money over cheaper alternatives & a must if you plan to use it at higher speeds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well engineered and invaluable..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
Fabulous piece of kit. Invaluable for a job in a hazardous environment...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Suction Cup for Camera (Electronics)
I have used this on my car roof and find it very solid and the suction is extremely powerful and proved to be trustworthy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GoPro Suction Cup for Camera
£38.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews