Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
Great scarf! Just what I was looking for.
It looks exactly as shown on the picture.
It is thin but still warm.
Great all round!
Published 13 months ago by Martha

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not cashmereî
Quite suitable for my requirements. Does not resemble cashmere in any way. You can only use one side.as the other side is a lining.
Published 6 months ago by Mrs. Anna C. Ingledew


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great scarf! Just what I was looking for.
It looks exactly as shown on the picture.
It is thin but still warm.
Great all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wish it were alittle longer, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its so soft and a lovely touch, goes with most things, but personally i would of preferred it a little longer.: )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This US a really gorgeous item. Beautifully soft next to your skin. Some of these scarfs can be quite prickly and rough next to your skin but not this one. Looks a classic item. Arrived very quickly. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this scarf is really nice. material is beautiful, soft and warm. i am very happy with it. highly recommend. could have been a bit wider though, but i still like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Oct. 2014
Arrived quick. It is made from a soft material, very high quality. The color is just a little bit darker than the picture but I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not cashmereî, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite suitable for my requirements. Does not resemble cashmere in any way. You can only use one side.as the other side is a lining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was really pleased with this product, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was really pleased with this product. Was a bit dubious about ordering it from Amazon but will make a lovely christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice enough, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The scarf is quite thin but cosy to touch and obviously the key factor people have already asked if its burberry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish scarf at excellent price!, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this scarf - very stylish and smart. It's lovely and soft and warm to wear.
Buy this now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all round good product bought as a present for my mum, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
soft, well-priced, all round good product bought as a present for my mum. Very pleased with it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews