Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
105
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: UK-S/Lable size L|Colour Name: Brown|Change
Price:£29.17 - £54.55
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2013
Received my jacket after quite a lengthy wait for the delivery, but it was certainly worth it. The quality and the sturdiness of the materials that were all brought together to make this are excellent. I ordered a size above my usual and it fits really well I must say. I absolutely recommend this jacket to anyone considering buying it. Really great! Thank you.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
You get what you pay for here. It's "Microfiber pu leather" which means it's constructed to LOOK like leather and is similar to other cheap leather-look coats. The care label in the coat says the fabric is 100% viscose with a 100% Polyurethane coating. The inner lining is 100% polyester and the upper lining is 65% cotton, 35% polyester. You can put it in the washing machine. The zips are lightweight and really difficult to zip up so I leave it open. On the positive side I like this jacket for what it is. It's warm to wear but my guess is that's because the fabric doesn't 'breathe' rather than the material being warm.
The size ordering information is very confusing, despite the fact I contacted the seller for advice. Next to the 'order' button is a drop down menu where you choose your size. The sizes listed here are not correct but it's the only way of selecting your size. The correct sizes are in a table with the pictures on the left. I'm a 44" and so ordered a 4XL /UK 2XL /chest:43" fit which was the closest. Use this as a guide to get the correct size.
The company were very helpful and polite in all correspondence and delivery time was better then quoted.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
I looked at all the reviews of this jacket and was VERY worried about the sizing as it was coming from china ithink? If ordering please look at the sizing chart under the pics to the left, as a guide my son is a 46 inch usually in the uk a xl ,we ordered a 5 xl and could not be happier the quality of this jacket is fantastic ,and the fit is perfect so if your a uk xl then order 5xl and you wont go wrong i dont think,we opted for the speedier delivery sevice and tracked it all the way from abroad,just be aware of the sizing difference for a brill jacket
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Got this item delivered today, expected was 22nd of may n 12 of June, today is 21st of may so great delivery. I usually go for medium to large in clothing but reviews said to order larger so went 2xl, I'd say feels like a large. Quality is decent, think it looks better quality than it is when touched, not too much weight in it, pockets are a decent size, very happy with it, price is really good and was very happy with delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
The coat is good quality and all the trimmings ( zippers, buttons, stitching overall finish etc. ) are sturdy. It is a light weight coat, but surprisingly warm. Looks good, feels nice to the touch. I gave it five stars simply because it feels and looks like a much more expensive jacket and it compares well with more expensive jackets I own. Comfortable to wear and doesn't look out of place worn with tailored trousers. Time will tell if it lasts, but fist impressions, say it will.

Expect to wait a while to get it though, mine took 3 weeks and a day to arrive, but it was well packed and arrived just one day shy of the expected delivery date of the 27/1/14. However if you are looking for a nice leather Jacket you won't regret buying this one. Also remember that this is an Asian sized garment slim fit. I am 6.4 and 220lbs So ordered a 5 xl (UK size 2/3 xl) It fits me nicely, all the lengths (arms, body, height) were just right for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Be careful when ordering as sizes are small!!!
I am a xxxl so I ordered a xxxxl so I would have space for jumpers and such, this jack may say it's a xxxxl but it isn't anyway near that size.
My friend is a size xxl and it only just fit him as the zips only just zipped up.
Again be careful as the sizes are smaller,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Nice light, weight cheap jacket. The quality is fine no issues there. But read the other reviews regarding size. I read a lot and the size chart and it fits fine but I had to go for the largest jacket size. I have a 48 to 50 inch chest and 6.1 in height. For the price i'm very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
I brought this jacket going on everyones review its great quality and a great price, it arrived early too bonus, im a 44inch chest and went for a 4x large ,it fits great definitely go larger than normal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
I absolutely love this jacket. It's my first "leather" jacket and It's brilliant.
The reviws are the reason I bought this in the end due to the wildly varying sizes people were ordering and getting given that these comes from Asia ( I think ) and so rheir sizes are different.
So for the people who left their reviews that helped me come to a size for buying this, thank you.
I'm a UK medium for t shirts
A large for jackets/hoodies
I looked at the sizing guide and took measurements of myself and I fitted the UK XL better than the large so I got that. I'm 6,3 and weight about 13.5 stone.
Hope this helped!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
What ever size youn think you need, go two up from that. Quality is just ok. If its actually leather it hides it well. I had to give it away rather than return it to the other side of the planet. Def looks better in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.