Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket is great but........
.......I had to return it.

I got this jacket from my wife for my b'day & being a large fellow she ordered the 3xl just to be safe as per advised. However, after waiting ages for the delivery I was gutted when it arrived. Like many of the reviews the jacket was tiny prob a UK medium. So a return was arranged.

We were given the option to post to China...
Published 12 months ago by NacMac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but fake leather
You get what you pay for here. It's "Microfiber pu leather" which means it's constructed to LOOK like leather and is similar to other cheap leather-look coats. The care label in the coat says the fabric is 100% viscose with a 100% Polyurethane coating. The inner lining is 100% polyester and the upper lining is 65% cotton, 35% polyester. You can put it in the...
Published 16 days ago by PAC


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket is great but........, 16 Jan. 2014
.......I had to return it.

I got this jacket from my wife for my b'day & being a large fellow she ordered the 3xl just to be safe as per advised. However, after waiting ages for the delivery I was gutted when it arrived. Like many of the reviews the jacket was tiny prob a UK medium. So a return was arranged.

We were given the option to post to China or Spain and Spain, being cheaper, was chosen. £10 cost!

So we asked for a 5xl and waited. It's now Jan 16th 2014 and my birthday was Oct 2013. Yesterday we asked for a refund as I wasn't willing to wait any longer.

Ultimately the jacket is great but the size is way off. If you're normally a UK 2xl or over DO NOT ORDER IT it won't fit. 3xl = medium UK so you can work it out from there.

£10 out of pocket and no jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Jacket, 31 Dec. 2013
By 
colin mcmillan (glasgow, strathclyde Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this jacket for my son for christmas was told delivery would be between the 5th of jan to the 28th jan received it today the 31st december.I ordered the large after reading reviews from people getting too small a jacket my son is only about 5 foot 6" and it fitted like a glove it's also a well made and lovely looking jacket. so in conclusion buy with confidence but make sure you heed the size guide as a large fits a slim 5 foot 6" kid. all the best for 2014 everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb jacket!, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THOOO Men's Cool Zip Up Leather Hooded Biker Jacket Rock Punk Jackets Coat (Apparel)
Received my jacket after quite a lengthy wait for the delivery, but it was certainly worth it. The quality and the sturdiness of the materials that were all brought together to make this are excellent. I ordered a size above my usual and it fits really well I must say. I absolutely recommend this jacket to anyone considering buying it. Really great! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Jacket is superb, just make sure you order a much bigger size., 24 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket itself is very cool and although I've only had it a day, lots of people have commented on how nice it is. It appears to be good quality and well worth the money. Just be careful when ordering that you order a much bigger size. I'm XL and ordered size XXXL. The jacket is still quite small and I don't feel that comfortable with it zipped up. I don't want to send it back because I like it too much and it still looks okay on. If ordering again I would probably go for the largest size available. If you are larger than a British 2XL, then you might be taking a risk ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK but fake leather, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get what you pay for here. It's "Microfiber pu leather" which means it's constructed to LOOK like leather and is similar to other cheap leather-look coats. The care label in the coat says the fabric is 100% viscose with a 100% Polyurethane coating. The inner lining is 100% polyester and the upper lining is 65% cotton, 35% polyester. You can put it in the washing machine. The zips are lightweight and really difficult to zip up so I leave it open. On the positive side I like this jacket for what it is. It's warm to wear but my guess is that's because the fabric doesn't 'breathe' rather than the material being warm.
The size ordering information is very confusing, despite the fact I contacted the seller for advice. Next to the 'order' button is a drop down menu where you choose your size. The sizes listed here are not correct but it's the only way of selecting your size. The correct sizes are in a table with the pictures on the left. I'm a 44" and so ordered a 4XL /UK 2XL /chest:43" fit which was the closest. Use this as a guide to get the correct size.
The company were very helpful and polite in all correspondence and delivery time was better then quoted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it!!!!!!, 7 Jan. 2014
By 
S. E. Davies (South Wales. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: THOOO Men's Cool Zip Up Leather Hooded Biker Jacket Rock Punk Jackets Coat (Apparel)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas, it was half price....which is always a gamble on the quality. However when it did arrive I was REALLY pleased. The quality is excellent. Real leather, very good fitting and it's made to a very high standard. It's real bargain for the price and it looks good too.
I did have to contact the seller as i was worried about the deliver time but they were really polite and helpful in their response so if you do go for this jacket (which i highly recommend) then make sure you order in plenty of time, it's well worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small fitting., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What ever size youn think you need, go two up from that. Quality is just ok. If its actually leather it hides it well. I had to give it away rather than return it to the other side of the planet. Def looks better in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jacket! Everything I hoped for and more! Took heed of previous reviews and ordered an XXXL which fits perfectly (my usual size is an L). Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars fake leather!!!!!!!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
did the fire test on the sleeve it melts and smokes unlike real leather that shirks and also the smoke smelt like burning plastic so if you want leather do NOT buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The jacket didnt fit but they were very helpfull on the return, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I adv them that the jacket didint fit but they understood and refunded my money back ASAP and covered all the shipping charges.Prehaps i should have read the sizing issue more clearly.Therfore they have helped me as best they could.Thnakl you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

THOOO Men's Cool Zip Up Leather Hooded Biker Jacket Rock Punk Jackets Coat Black M
£52.00
Usually dispatched within 6 to 10 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews