Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving this series, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I loved the first book in this series and was so eager for The End of Games book 2. And boy I was not disappointed, it's just as exciting, edge of your seat, can't put down reading. I read it in one sitting and now can't wait for book 3. Evie, Coop and the gang are still alive and fighting for good and the bad guys, and oh are they bad guys, keep on coming. This series has me hooked. Really recommended reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bloody brilliant, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I have highlighted and bookmarked so many pages and phrases in this it's unbelievable.
Everything starts to pull together, especially Evie's training from before kicking in, she really is a badass mom. Between the conflicting love she has for servario and the safety of being with coop you find yourself not being able to choose between the two. It's a simple decision however when she comes face to face with James....again. (He doesn't know the meaning of dead I'm sure) which really annoys his mother, however Evie witnessing her mother in laws disgusting escapades behind closed doors, makes her job a lot easier. I think she really starts to enjoy being a spy again, even if she does end up wearing wigs, heels and water bras.
Really can't wait for the next instalment ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Loved it and could not put it Down. U had intrigue LOVE triangles and kiss ass women saving the world while keeping kids safe can bot wait for third book in spring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read erotic spy novel, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This book does have a far fetched storyline, but if you allow yourself to be absorbed in it, it's an enjoyable easy to read book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Story, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I found I got well involved in stories and characters and had to buy the other books in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This series is amazing!! Please go and read this you won't be disappointed. There romance, conspiracies and drama!

Absolutely adored coop and servario, even though I'm team servario! Please don't be put off if you don't like love triangles I don't like them but tara works it so there both amazing guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Title, 19 Oct. 2013
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book and purchased the second book straight after. Loved the characters and the plot is full of twists and turns. Looking forward to book 3...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
this was just as good as the first these book are everything u want funny ,sad ,sexy ,action everything a must read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enthralling, 19 Oct. 2014
This review is from: The End of Games (The Single Lady Spy Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This was a gripping book didn't want to put the book down once I had started the first one.Hope author will carry in writing books like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews