Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Really pleased, good quality and my litte girl loves it. Good value also it came even quicker than expect.
Published 1 month ago by AGush

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not too bad
Top is smaller than I would have imagined when I saw the trousers so a bit out of proportion in my eyes but still a good buy for a pair of PJs.
Published 2 months ago by J. Jackson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Really pleased, good quality and my litte girl loves it. Good value also it came even quicker than expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, 16 Jun 2014
By 
SbK2010 (Lusaka, Zambia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item took time to come but I don't think it had anything to do with the supplier. It had to do with my chosen courier.
The clothing fits perfectly and my daughter likes it very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not too bad, 2 Jun 2014
By 
J. Jackson (Newcastle, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top is smaller than I would have imagined when I saw the trousers so a bit out of proportion in my eyes but still a good buy for a pair of PJs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars minnie pyjamas, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grandaughter loves them part of her birthday gifts , she is minnie and mickey mouse mad at the moment ,very nice good fit arrived in two days will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this for my little girl to have as a stocking filler. They are a very good fit and have washed up very well, not shrinking or losing colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Minnie Mouse crumbles....., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After 5 washes Minnie Mouse is cracking and peeling...not recommended! (And I followed the washing instructions). My daughter will be heartbroken when Minnie disappears altogether
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. Clive W. Gray (Great Britian) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased these for the Granddaughter for when she stays over and although they have not been worn yet the quality is good and I am well pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars By no means mini, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, lovely colour, Grand daughter fell in love as soon as she opened her gift, she looks really cute in them. Well packed & arrived really quickly. Would def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews