Customer Reviews


206 Reviews
5 star:
 (165)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
I have to admit I don't have the other albums and I used to had no dislike for them, though I didn't particularly love them either but this album is great! There is not one song i don't like, they're all amazing. I love these boys more than ever and they put a smile on my face, I haven't been able to stop listening to this album and I'm a fan for sure. Quality is all...
Published 3 months ago by Katrina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift.
It was a lovely gift for my cousin.
She loves them and it made her Christmas.
However I was disappointed with the price. I should have looked closer to home before buying.
Published 1 month ago by Becky


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy teenage girls, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
arrived very quickly, well packaged ,no damage . part of teenage daughters Christmas wish list -she loved it would recommend seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for xmas pressie., 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
My neice, like all young girls loves this group and so I couldn't go wrong with a gift of their new album. She loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Young fan, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
We have a 5 year old One Direction fan in the house...what more can I say! Actually I quite like a few of the songs too. My daughter was thrilled to find this in her stocking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
What can I say. It's One Direction and it's a great album. Bought for my daughter's Christmas and it's in the car all the time. We both love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
This album is just perfect, the first time I heard it I cried because it's that perfect!!!!!!!!!!! They are just so talented!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
Excellent all round, it was an excellent christmas present for our daughter, who was jumping for joy when she opened the present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (MP3 Download)
Songs overall:10/10
The best songs on here are:
Best Song Ever
Midnight Memories
Story Of My Life
You & I
I would definitely reccomend this album to all girls its soooo awwweeesssooommmee!!!!!!!!!
By:Sienna,10 Years Old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Midnight Memories, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
I purchased this for my grand daughter who is one of the millions of fans one direction have. I have no adverse comments to make about the group or their music. My life wouldbe at risk if I did. Good purchase well received, which is what matters most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've heard worse, and I've heard better. All around a good album, 6 Feb 2014
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
My sister is mad on One Direction, unfortunately she has spent he past year teaching me everything I need to know about them. She even gives me daily updates about their tweets and Instagram pictures.

I hate to say, I don't dislike them half as much as I used to. I prefer these guys over Justin Bieber. Phew. Luckily she doesn't like the JB.

There's no fair few good songs on here, and the rest aren't anything fantastic.

Be warned, if your kid asks to put this on in the car, there's a few very catchy songs that'll drive you insane and pop into your head when you're busy at work. :(

Yes, some of the songs are about being in love and what not, but kids won't really understand them, and they're not overly obvious lyrics that you'll freak out if they repeat them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soon to see them !, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Midnight Memories (Audio CD)
Love this album, we now have them all by one direction and are seeing them later in the year, amazing !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb42314a4)

This product

Midnight Memories
Midnight Memories by One Direction (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews