Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars543
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
Purchased a new unopened one but when I received it the casting had no cellafane on it and the case was all cracked. The disc did not even look genuine. Returned with no problems and then received the new one I was expecting. Finally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for someone else. Arrived very quickly and was forwarded for Christmas with plenty of time to spare. I am sure it would have been enjoyed
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
My 13 yr old daughter loves it. She is a huge fan, just have to put up with one direction playing wherever we go. No escape in car even. ;) knowing all the words will help her when we see them in concert at wembley in June. ;))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Midnight Memories Midnight Memories Midnight Memories Midnight Memories Midnight Memories is what i heard when my teenager opened it she is very happy delivered in great condition top seller..down side i have to hear it joke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Bought for my 7 year old Daughter, she enjoyed the Album and I've got to be honest their songs are actually OK and I'm definatley NOT a fan, so yes very pleased with purchase. Good delivery time and packaging fine. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
I don't love it - or them. But, my daughter does, and this CD was for her - Fortunately, she has a CD player in her bedroom, so I don't have to hear it. I'm sure my parents felt the same abut my Adam and The Ants LP records!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Buy a set of ear plugs as well, you'll need them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
16/18 songs written by the boys themselves. A more mature sound with some cracking tunes. Happily and string are the stand outs for me. Well done!!!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
As very popular product with young girls she will be beside herself excellent arrived a little late but glad to receive it and has gone in present box
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Oh mah gawd this is their best album so far I suppose it's more mature than their other albums but great aswell I love it and always have it playing
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.75

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)