Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Quality Through and Through
I was in the market for some wireless headphones. I work nights and that pesky wire can seriously get in the way. I have already a seriously good set of Shure earbuds that I love, so I was looking at first for wireless earbuds. If you look into it there is actually limited choice. Beats do a set that look good but only 6 hour charge. (I work 10 hour shifts) LG do a set...
Published 6 months ago by gickers

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Sound, Terrible Bluetooth Connection.
I've had these headphones for a few months now and have to say the sound is great... when you have a stable connection that is. Pairing is fairly simple whether you have an NFC-enabled phone or use the standard bluetooth connection method. I have these headphones paired with my Sony Xperia Z2 phone and they connected fine. There has been a couple of times where the...
Published 10 months ago by AfxTwn


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
Very light and comfortable to wear. Only minus is the microphone. Not very good to use with phone in loud city.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant sound when they work, 19 Jun. 2015
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
Brilliant sound when they work.
I have a brand new Samsung Galaxy S6 and I can confirm the connection to these headphones cuts out quite a lot, especially as mentioned when turning your head. Need to test some more bluetooth devices to tell if the problem is definitely phone or headphones, but the Samsung works fine with my in car audio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A good headphone for its price, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
A good headphone for its price. The sound is clear and crisp when in a quiet environment. Very very comfortable to put on. At times I almost forget that I have got the headphone on. However, the headphone is not as useful in a noisy environment such as a train as a lack of active noise cancellation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent headphones for the price, 29 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
Good quality sound and design, they are very light so you kinda forget you are wearing them. The battery is also very good, i use them every day and only had to charge them once a month.
Only negative side is the size of the bag, is too small for the headphones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable to wear, 23 Dec. 2014
By 
B. Hubbard "brijanhub" (Orpington, Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
Comfortable to wear, maintains its bluetooth connectivity, easy to connect, controls take a little getting used to but once sorted works ok.Reasonable response, not sure any better than my other ones which cost half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality and Sound, 2 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
Bought for my better half who was seeking a pair of good quality Bluetooth Headphones - she tried these against a pair of Bose AE2w Bluetooth Headphones and preferred the Sony ones . . . I kept the Bose ones . . . . result!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 30 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
Very pleased with my headphones, great sound and very comfortable. Some reviews say they are too quiet, those people must have hearing problems! I am in a band and Luke loud music and these headphones don't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent sound quality, 3 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
excellent sound quality,strong Bluetooth connection, one touch function very useful, long lasting charge, only complaint is they could be a little sturdier but excellent headphones especially considering the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good set of comfortable, non-nonsense cans, 15 July 2014
By 
B. Roche "somethingisrotten" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I was quite impressed with these cans - for under £200 you get a decent sound and a bass with some bite. They're not audiophile quality, then again they're not audiophile price!

I've used them principally for gaming and for that purpose they've been great - good definition for dialogue but still packs a punch for explosions etc - and they're comfortable enough to wear for sustained periods. I've mainly used them plugged in, but on the occasions where I took advantage of the bluetooth functionality I had no problem with the connection, and the battery has lasted around 12-14 hours without needing to be charged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply perfect, I had some fears that the wireless will ..., 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR10RBT Wireless Headphones with V3.0 Bluetooth and NFC (Electronics)
Simply perfect, I had some fears that the wireless will sound dull or just bad, but no mattter how i use them (wired or not) the sound is great, very comfortable and very good looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews